Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

38 lines (37 sloc) 0.968 kb
{
"name": "titanium-mobile-android",
"title": "Android",
"description": "Appcelerator Titanium Mobile Android",
"keywords": [
"appcelerator",
"titanium",
"mobile",
"android"
],
"version": "__VERSION__",
"author": "Appcelerator, Inc. <info@appcelerator.com>",
"maintainers": [
"Opie Cyrus <ncyrus@appcelerator.com>",
"Bill Dawson <bdawson@appcelerator.com>",
"Josh Roesslein <jroesslein@appcelerator.com>",
"Max Stepanov <mstepanov@appcelerator.com>",
"Vishal Duggal <vduggal@appcelerator.com>",
"Hieu Pham <hpham@appcelerator.com>",
"Ping Wang <pwang@appcelerator.com>",
"Allen Yeung <ayeung@appcelerator.com>",
"Karl Rowley <krowley@appcelerator.com>",
"Chris Barber <cbarber@appcelerator.com>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/appcelerator/titanium_mobile_android.git"
},
"dependencies": {
},
"license": "Apache Public License v2",
"directories": {
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.6.6"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.