Permalink
Browse files

Add More New Contributors to AUTHORS.txt

  • Loading branch information...
mikesherov committed Oct 23, 2012
1 parent bede012 commit 53b770e1fd84d8ef1c77df4bdf001fdd57a9ed10
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -144,4 +144,8 @@ Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Roland Eckl <eckl.roland@googlemail.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
+Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
+Akintayo Akinwunmi <aakinwunmi@judge.com>
+David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
+Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
Marcel Greter <marcel.greter@ocbnet.ch>

0 comments on commit 53b770e

Please sign in to comment.