Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
59 lines (51 sloc) 2.22 KB
For the purpose of tracking copyright, this is the list of individuals and
organizations who have contributed source code to SwiftNIO.
For employees of an organization/company where the copyright of work done
by employees of that company is held by the company itself, only the company
needs to be listed here.
## COPYRIGHT HOLDERS
- Apple Inc. (all contributors with '@apple.com')
### Contributors
- Adam Nemecek <adamnemecek@gmail.com>
- Alex Blewitt <alex.blewitt@gmail.com>
- Andrew Bennett <635596+therealbnut@users.noreply.github.com>
- Ankit Aggarwal <ankit_aggarwal@apple.com>
- Arjun Nayini <aanayini@gmail.com>
- Bas Broek <bas@basbroek.nl>
- Ben Cohen <airspeedswift@users.noreply.github.com>
- Cory Benfield <cbenfield@apple.com>
- Damiaan Dufaux <damiaan@dpro.be>
- Daniel Dunbar <daniel_dunbar@apple.com>
- Frank Kair <frankkair@gmail.com>
- Gopal Sharma <gopal@the-sharmas.org>
- Helge Heß <helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com>
- Ian Partridge <i.partridge@uk.ibm.com>
- Jason Toffaletti <toffaletti@gmail.com>
- Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com>
- Johannes Weiß <johannesweiss@apple.com>
- John Connolly <connoljo2@gmail.com>
- Karim ElNaggar <karimfarid.naggar@gmail.com>
- Kevin Clark <kevin.clark@apple.com>
- Kyle Bashour <kylebshr@me.com>
- Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
- Ludovic Dewailly <me@ldewailly.com>
- Matt Eaton <agnosticdev@gmail.com>
- Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>
- Moritz Lang <hi@slashmo.codes>
- Norman Maurer <norman_maurer@apple.com>
- Pushkar N Kulkarni <pushkar.nk@in.ibm.com>
- Sebastian Thiebaud <770074+SebastianThiebaud@users.noreply.github.com>
- Semen Zhydenko <simeon.zhidenko@gmail.com>
- Shaun Hubbard <shaunhubbard2013@icloud.com>
- Siemen Sikkema <siemensikkema@users.noreply.github.com>
- Stuart Hinson <stuart.hinson@gmail.com>
- Tanner <me@tanner.xyz>
- Tiago Martinho <martinho@thoughtworks.com>
- Tibor Bödecs <mail.tib@gmail.com>
- Tim <0xTim@users.noreply.github.com>
- Tim Kientzle <tkientzle@apple.com>
- Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
- Wilson Ding <hello@wilsonding.com>
- sun_ <sunlubo.sun@gmail.com>
**Updating this list**
Please do not edit this file manually. It is generated using `./scripts/generate_contributors_list.sh`. If a name is misspelled or appearing multiple times: add an entry in `./.mailmap`