Permalink
Browse files

Update my name in Contributors list (#798)

Update my name in Contributors list

Motivation:

Name/email was wrong, should fix it. Also added an entry for Tom since he was appearing twice

Modifications:

Updated mail map, ran script to generate contributors list

Result:

New contributors list with correct name/email for me and new contributors added
  • Loading branch information...
0xTim authored and weissi committed Feb 1, 2019
1 parent 6050c9c commit 010a6e6e96162efe95bad830b2d62a9afb1f8ca0
Showing with 16 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −0 .mailmap
  2. +13 −1 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com> <tomer.doron@gmail.com>
Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com> tomer doron <tomer@apple.com>
Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>
Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com> Johannes Weiß <johannesweiss@apple.com>
Adam Nemecek <adamnemecek@gmail.com>
@@ -11,3 +12,5 @@ Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com> <jdovey@linkedin.com>
<cbenfield@apple.com> <lukasaoz@gmail.com>
<cbenfield@apple.com> <lukasa@apple.com>
<helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com> <devteam@zeezide.de>
Tim Condon <0xtimc@gmail.com> Tim <0xTim@users.noreply.github.com>
Tim Condon <0xtimc@gmail.com> Tim <0xtimc@gmail.com>
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ needs to be listed here.

### Contributors

- 0xflotus <0xflotus@gmail.com>
- Adam Nemecek <adamnemecek@gmail.com>
- Albert Aleksieiev <albert.aleksieiev@gmail.com>
- Alex Blewitt <alex.blewitt@gmail.com>
@@ -21,23 +22,31 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Bas Broek <bas@basbroek.nl>
- Ben Cohen <airspeedswift@users.noreply.github.com>
- Bouke Haarsma <bouke@haarsma.eu>
- Chris Eidhof <chris@eidhof.nl>
- Cory Benfield <cbenfield@apple.com>
- Cotton Hou <himcotton@gmail.com>
- Damiaan Dufaux <damiaan@dpro.be>
- Daniel Dunbar <daniel_dunbar@apple.com>
- David Skrundz <david.skrundz@gmail.com>
- Esteban Torres <me@estebantorr.es>
- Eugen <eugenf78@gmail.com>
- Frank Kair <frankkair@gmail.com>
- Franz Busch <privat@franz-busch.de>
- Gopal Sharma <gopal@the-sharmas.org>
- Gwynne Raskind <gwynne@darkrainfall.org>
- Helge Heß <helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com>
- Ian Partridge <i.partridge@uk.ibm.com>
- Ilya Puchka <ilyapuchka@gmail.com>
- Jari (LotU) <j.koopman@jarict.nl>
- Jason Toffaletti <toffaletti@gmail.com>
- Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com>
- Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com>
- John Connolly <connoljo2@gmail.com>
- Jovan Milenkovic <jovan.milenkovic@htecgroup.com>
- JovanMilenkovic <jovanmilenkovic@live.com>
- Karim ElNaggar <karimfarid.naggar@gmail.com>
- Kevin Clark <kevin.clark@apple.com>
- Kevin Sweeney <kevin.t.sweeney@gmail.com>
- Kyle Bashour <kylebshr@me.com>
- Kyle Jessup <kyle@perfect.org>
- Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
@@ -47,6 +56,7 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Max Desiatov <max.desiatov@gmail.com>
- Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>
- Moritz Lang <hi@slashmo.codes>
- Nathan Harris <Mordil@users.noreply.github.com>
- Nethra Ravindran <nethra.ravindran@in.ibm.com>
- Norio Nomura <norio.nomura@gmail.com>
- Norman Maurer <norman_maurer@apple.com>
@@ -57,13 +67,15 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Rukshani Athapathu <arukshani@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sebastian Thiebaud <770074+SebastianThiebaud@users.noreply.github.com>
- Semen Zhydenko <simeon.zhidenko@gmail.com>
- Sergej Jaskiewicz <broadwaylamb@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sergo Beruashvili <2391557+ogres@users.noreply.github.com>
- Shaun Hubbard <shaunhubbard2013@icloud.com>
- Siemen Sikkema <siemensikkema@users.noreply.github.com>
- Stuart Hinson <stuart.hinson@gmail.com>
- Tanner <me@tanner.xyz>
- Tiago Martinho <martinho@thoughtworks.com>
- Tibor Bödecs <mail.tib@gmail.com>
- Tim <0xTim@users.noreply.github.com>
- Tim Condon <0xtimc@gmail.com>
- Tim Kientzle <tkientzle@apple.com>
- Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
- Wilson Ding <hello@wilsonding.com>

0 comments on commit 010a6e6

Please sign in to comment.