Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

update contributors (#1311)

  • Loading branch information
weissi committed Dec 17, 2019
1 parent dc3a22d commit 4d510c5cd6463eee8083bc2c7d111599e22891bb
Showing with 7 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
  2. +5 −0 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
@@ -41,3 +41,5 @@ Jake Foster <jakef@fastmail.com> <2bjake@users.noreply.github.com>
Emil Marashliev <marashliev@gmail.com> <emarashliev@users.noreply.github.com>
Heidi Puk Hermann <heidi.puk@gmail.com> <32973281+heidipuk@users.noreply.github.com>
Joachim M. <joachim.me86@gmail.com> <32777429+Lupurus@users.noreply.github.com>
Richard Low <ral@apple.com> <richard@wentnet.com>
Pushparaj Zala <pr92zala@gmail.com> <przala@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -52,9 +52,11 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Jason Toffaletti <jtoffaletti@apple.com>
- Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com>
- Joachim M. <joachim.me86@gmail.com>
- Joe Smith <yasumoto7@gmail.com>
- Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com>
- John Connolly <connoljo2@gmail.com>
- John Holdsworth <github@johnholdsworth.com>
- John Lin <johnlinvc@gmail.com>
- Jovan Milenkovic <jovan.milenkovic@htecgroup.com>
- Julian Lettner <julian.lettner@apple.com>
- Kamil Borzym <kamil.borzym@gmail.com>
@@ -83,8 +85,11 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Norman Maurer <norman_maurer@apple.com>
- Ole Begemann <ole@oleb.net>
- OleG <emptystamp@gmail.com>
- Petro Rovenskyy <petro.rovenskyy@gmail.com>
- Portia <portia-s@users.noreply.github.com>
- Pushkar N Kulkarni <pushkar.nk@in.ibm.com>
- Pushparaj Zala <pr92zala@gmail.com>
- Richard Low <ral@apple.com>
- Romain Pouclet <rpouclet@apple.com>
- Rukshani Athapathu <arukshani@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sebastian Thiebaud <770074+SebastianThiebaud@users.noreply.github.com>

0 comments on commit 4d510c5

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.