Permalink
Browse files

update contributors file (#668)

Motivation:

Now, shortly before 2.0 is a good time to update the contributors list.

Modifications:

Ran the contributor generation script (ASCII'd my name)

Result:

All contributors get their proper credit.
  • Loading branch information...
weissi committed Nov 28, 2018
1 parent 29398d5 commit 59b3ac4f82f9d5ced49af1efe29702b47c98d818
Showing with 20 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 .mailmap
  2. +18 −1 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com> <tomer.doron@gmail.com>
Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>
Johannes Weiß <johannesweiss@apple.com>
Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com> Johannes Weiß <johannesweiss@apple.com>
Adam Nemecek <adamnemecek@gmail.com>
Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com> <jdovey@linkedin.com>
<bas@basbroek.nl> <BasThomas@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -10,4 +10,4 @@ Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com> <jdovey@linkedin.com>
<norman_maurer@apple.com> <norman.maurer@googlemail.com>
<cbenfield@apple.com> <lukasaoz@gmail.com>
<cbenfield@apple.com> <lukasa@apple.com>
<helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com> <devteam@zeezide.de>
<helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com> <devteam@zeezide.de>
@@ -12,33 +12,49 @@ needs to be listed here.
### Contributors
- Adam Nemecek <adamnemecek@gmail.com>
- Albert Aleksieiev <albert.aleksieiev@gmail.com>
- Alex Blewitt <alex.blewitt@gmail.com>
- Andrew Bennett <635596+therealbnut@users.noreply.github.com>
- Andrew Edwards <andrewangeta@gmail.com>
- Ankit Aggarwal <ankit_aggarwal@apple.com>
- Arjun Nayini <aanayini@gmail.com>
- Bas Broek <bas@basbroek.nl>
- Ben Cohen <airspeedswift@users.noreply.github.com>
- Bouke Haarsma <bouke@haarsma.eu>
- Cory Benfield <cbenfield@apple.com>
- Cotton Hou <himcotton@gmail.com>
- Damiaan Dufaux <damiaan@dpro.be>
- Daniel Dunbar <daniel_dunbar@apple.com>
- Esteban Torres <me@estebantorr.es>
- Eugen <eugenf78@gmail.com>
- Frank Kair <frankkair@gmail.com>
- Franz Busch <privat@franz-busch.de>
- Gopal Sharma <gopal@the-sharmas.org>
- Helge Heß <helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com>
- Ian Partridge <i.partridge@uk.ibm.com>
- Jason Toffaletti <toffaletti@gmail.com>
- Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com>
- Johannes Weiß <johannesweiss@apple.com>
- Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com>
- John Connolly <connoljo2@gmail.com>
- Karim ElNaggar <karimfarid.naggar@gmail.com>
- Kevin Clark <kevin.clark@apple.com>
- Kyle Bashour <kylebshr@me.com>
- Kyle Jessup <kyle@perfect.org>
- Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
- Ludovic Dewailly <me@ldewailly.com>
- Markus Jais <markusjais@googlemail.com>
- Matt Eaton <agnosticdev@gmail.com>
- Max Desiatov <max.desiatov@gmail.com>
- Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>
- Moritz Lang <hi@slashmo.codes>
- Nethra Ravindran <nethra.ravindran@in.ibm.com>
- Norio Nomura <norio.nomura@gmail.com>
- Norman Maurer <norman_maurer@apple.com>
- Ole Begemann <ole@oleb.net>
- OleG <emptystamp@gmail.com>
- Portia <portia-s@users.noreply.github.com>
- Pushkar N Kulkarni <pushkar.nk@in.ibm.com>
- Rukshani Athapathu <arukshani@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sebastian Thiebaud <770074+SebastianThiebaud@users.noreply.github.com>
- Semen Zhydenko <simeon.zhidenko@gmail.com>
- Shaun Hubbard <shaunhubbard2013@icloud.com>
@@ -51,6 +67,7 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Tim Kientzle <tkientzle@apple.com>
- Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
- Wilson Ding <hello@wilsonding.com>
- fadi-botros <botros_fadi@yahoo.com>
- sun_ <sunlubo.sun@gmail.com>
**Updating this list**

0 comments on commit 59b3ac4

Please sign in to comment.