Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

update contributors list (#989)

  • Loading branch information...
weissi authored and Lukasa committed May 1, 2019
1 parent 8e32c53 commit 846bc4f2f1f97ca8faedd346c0a4b052c77c12a8
Showing with 5 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
  2. +3 −0 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ Gwynne Raskind <graskind@apple.com> <gwynne@darkrainfall.org>
Kevin Sweeney <kevin_sweeney@apple.com> <kevin.t.sweeney@gmail.com>
Lev Walkin <lwalkin@apple.com> <vlm@lionet.info>
Ludovic Dewailly <ldewailly@apple.com> <me@ldewailly.com>
Konrad `ktoso` Malawski <ktoso@apple.com> <konrad.malawski@project13.pl>
Artem Redkin <aredkin@apple.com> <artem@redkin.me>
Jovan Milenkovic <jovan.milenkovic@htecgroup.com> <jovanmilenkovic@live.com>
Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <Mordil@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergo Beruashvili <beruashvili@gmail.com> <2391557+ogres@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Andrew Edwards <andrewangeta@gmail.com>
- Ankit Aggarwal <ankit_aggarwal@apple.com>
- Arjun Nayini <aanayini@gmail.com>
- Artem Redkin <aredkin@apple.com>
- Bas Broek <bas@basbroek.nl>
- Ben Cohen <ben_cohen@apple.com>
- Bouke Haarsma <bouke@haarsma.eu>
@@ -40,6 +41,7 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Helge Heß <helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com>
- Ian Partridge <i.partridge@uk.ibm.com>
- Ilya Puchka <ilyapuchka@gmail.com>
- JP Simard <jp@jpsim.com>
- Jari (LotU) <j.koopman@jarict.nl>
- Jason Toffaletti <jtoffaletti@apple.com>
- Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com>
@@ -50,6 +52,7 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Karim ElNaggar <karimfarid.naggar@gmail.com>
- Kevin Clark <kevin.clark@apple.com>
- Kevin Sweeney <kevin_sweeney@apple.com>
- Konrad `ktoso` Malawski <ktoso@apple.com>
- Kyle Bashour <kylebshr@me.com>
- Kyle Jessup <kyle@perfect.org>
- Lev Walkin <lwalkin@apple.com>

0 comments on commit 846bc4f

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.