Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

update contributors (#921)

  • Loading branch information...
weissi authored and Lukasa committed Mar 25, 2019
1 parent 32b0be4 commit 95dade583a88abfad433cd83a725bfd6634e2511
Showing with 36 additions and 15 deletions.
  1. +17 −2 .mailmap
  2. +19 −13 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
@@ -2,15 +2,30 @@ Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com> <tomer.doron@gmail.com>
Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com> tomer doron <tomer@apple.com>
Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>
Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com> Johannes Weiß <johannesweiss@apple.com>
Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com> <johannesweiss@apple.com>
Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com> <johannes@jweiss.io>
Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com> <github@tux4u.de>
Adam Nemecek <adamnemecek@gmail.com>
Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com> <jdovey@linkedin.com>
<bas@basbroek.nl> <BasThomas@users.noreply.github.com>
<daniel_dunbar@apple.com> <daniel@zuster.org>
<johannesweiss@apple.com> <github@tux4u.de>
<norman_maurer@apple.com> <norman.maurer@googlemail.com>
<cbenfield@apple.com> <lukasaoz@gmail.com>
<cbenfield@apple.com> <lukasa@apple.com>
<helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com> <devteam@zeezide.de>
Tim Condon <0xtimc@gmail.com> Tim <0xTim@users.noreply.github.com>
Tim Condon <0xtimc@gmail.com> Tim <0xtimc@gmail.com>
George Barnett <gbarnett@apple.com> <gbrntt@gmail.com>
Alex Blewitt <alblue@apple.com> <alex.blewitt@gmail.com>
Ben Cohen <ben_cohen@apple.com> <airspeedswift@users.noreply.github.com>
Jason Toffaletti <jtoffaletti@apple.com> <toffaletti@gmail.com>
Gwynne Raskind <graskind@apple.com> <gwynne@darkrainfall.org>
Kevin Sweeney <kevin_sweeney@apple.com> <kevin.t.sweeney@gmail.com>
Lev Walkin <lwalkin@apple.com> <vlm@lionet.info>
Ludovic Dewailly <ldewailly@apple.com> <me@ldewailly.com>
Jovan Milenkovic <jovan.milenkovic@htecgroup.com> <jovanmilenkovic@live.com>
Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <Mordil@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergo Beruashvili <beruashvili@gmail.com> <2391557+ogres@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergej Jaskiewicz <jaskiewiczs@icloud.com> <broadwaylamb@users.noreply.github.com>
Andrew Bennett <andrew@nio.bennnn.net> <635596+therealbnut@users.noreply.github.com>
Siemen Sikkema <s.h.sikkema@gmail.com> <siemensikkema@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -14,49 +14,54 @@ needs to be listed here.
- 0xflotus <0xflotus@gmail.com>
- Adam Nemecek <adamnemecek@gmail.com>
- Albert Aleksieiev <albert.aleksieiev@gmail.com>
- Alex Blewitt <alex.blewitt@gmail.com>
- Andrew Bennett <635596+therealbnut@users.noreply.github.com>
- Alex Blewitt <alblue@apple.com>
- Alex Reilly <fabiobean2@gmail.com>
- Andrew Bennett <andrew@nio.bennnn.net>
- Andrew Edwards <andrewangeta@gmail.com>
- Ankit Aggarwal <ankit_aggarwal@apple.com>
- Arjun Nayini <aanayini@gmail.com>
- Bas Broek <bas@basbroek.nl>
- Ben Cohen <airspeedswift@users.noreply.github.com>
- Ben Cohen <ben_cohen@apple.com>
- Bouke Haarsma <bouke@haarsma.eu>
- Chris Eidhof <chris@eidhof.nl>
- Cory Benfield <cbenfield@apple.com>
- Cotton Hou <himcotton@gmail.com>
- Damiaan Dufaux <damiaan@dpro.be>
- Daniel Alm <Daniel.Alm@ForumD.net>
- Daniel Dunbar <daniel_dunbar@apple.com>
- David Skrundz <david.skrundz@gmail.com>
- Esteban Torres <me@estebantorr.es>
- Eugen <eugenf78@gmail.com>
- Frank Kair <frankkair@gmail.com>
- Franz Busch <privat@franz-busch.de>
- George Barnett <gbarnett@apple.com>
- Gopal Sharma <gopal@the-sharmas.org>
- Gwynne Raskind <gwynne@darkrainfall.org>
- Gwynne Raskind <graskind@apple.com>
- Helge Heß <helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com>
- Ian Partridge <i.partridge@uk.ibm.com>
- Ilya Puchka <ilyapuchka@gmail.com>
- Jari (LotU) <j.koopman@jarict.nl>
- Jason Toffaletti <toffaletti@gmail.com>
- Jason Toffaletti <jtoffaletti@apple.com>
- Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com>
- Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com>
- John Connolly <connoljo2@gmail.com>
- John Holdsworth <github@johnholdsworth.com>
- Jovan Milenkovic <jovan.milenkovic@htecgroup.com>
- JovanMilenkovic <jovanmilenkovic@live.com>
- Karim ElNaggar <karimfarid.naggar@gmail.com>
- Kevin Clark <kevin.clark@apple.com>
- Kevin Sweeney <kevin.t.sweeney@gmail.com>
- Kevin Sweeney <kevin_sweeney@apple.com>
- Kyle Bashour <kylebshr@me.com>
- Kyle Jessup <kyle@perfect.org>
- Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
- Ludovic Dewailly <me@ldewailly.com>
- Lev Walkin <lwalkin@apple.com>
- Liam Flynn <l.flynn@live.co.uk>
- Ludovic Dewailly <ldewailly@apple.com>
- Markus Jais <markusjais@googlemail.com>
- Markus Kieselmann <markus@kieselmann.eu>
- Matt Eaton <agnosticdev@gmail.com>
- Max Desiatov <max.desiatov@gmail.com>
- Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>
- Moritz Lang <hi@slashmo.codes>
- Nathan Harris <Mordil@users.noreply.github.com>
- Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info>
- Nethra Ravindran <nethra.ravindran@in.ibm.com>
- Norio Nomura <norio.nomura@gmail.com>
- Norman Maurer <norman_maurer@apple.com>
@@ -67,17 +72,18 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Rukshani Athapathu <arukshani@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sebastian Thiebaud <770074+SebastianThiebaud@users.noreply.github.com>
- Semen Zhydenko <simeon.zhidenko@gmail.com>
- Sergej Jaskiewicz <broadwaylamb@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sergo Beruashvili <2391557+ogres@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sergej Jaskiewicz <jaskiewiczs@icloud.com>
- Sergo Beruashvili <beruashvili@gmail.com>
- Shaun Hubbard <shaunhubbard2013@icloud.com>
- Siemen Sikkema <siemensikkema@users.noreply.github.com>
- Siemen Sikkema <s.h.sikkema@gmail.com>
- Stuart Hinson <stuart.hinson@gmail.com>
- Tanner <me@tanner.xyz>
- Tiago Martinho <martinho@thoughtworks.com>
- Tibor Bödecs <mail.tib@gmail.com>
- Tim Condon <0xtimc@gmail.com>
- Tim Kientzle <tkientzle@apple.com>
- Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
- Trevör Anne Denise <adtrevor@users.noreply.github.com>
- Wilson Ding <hello@wilsonding.com>
- fadi-botros <botros_fadi@yahoo.com>
- sun_ <sunlubo.sun@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 95dade5

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.