Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

update contributors (#1225)

  • Loading branch information
weissi committed Nov 8, 2019
1 parent e4356bd commit a4b9a2816a5a15bf1c77d2b74a62d971b6d00dfb
Showing with 18 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +8 −1 .mailmap
  2. +10 −1 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ George Barnett <gbarnett@apple.com> <gbrntt@gmail.com>
Alex Blewitt <alblue@apple.com> <alex.blewitt@gmail.com>
Ben Cohen <ben_cohen@apple.com> <airspeedswift@users.noreply.github.com>
Jason Toffaletti <jtoffaletti@apple.com> <toffaletti@gmail.com>
Gwynne Raskind <graskind@apple.com> <gwynne@darkrainfall.org>
Gwynne Raskind <gwynne@darkrainfall.org> <graskind@apple.com>
Kevin Sweeney <kevin_sweeney@apple.com> <kevin.t.sweeney@gmail.com>
Lev Walkin <lwalkin@apple.com> <vlm@lionet.info>
Ludovic Dewailly <ldewailly@apple.com> <me@ldewailly.com>
@@ -34,3 +34,10 @@ Siemen Sikkema <s.h.sikkema@gmail.com> <siemensikkema@users.noreply.github.com>
Dario Rexin <drexin@apple.com> <dario.rexin@me.com>
Romain Pouclet <rpouclet@apple.com> <romain.pouclet@gmail.com>
Julian Lettner <julian.lettner@apple.com> <yln@users.noreply.github.com>
Mario Sangiorgio <msangiorgio@apple.com> <mariosangiorgio@gmail.com>
Marli Oshlack <marli.oshlack@apple.com> <marli@oshlack.com>
David Evans <d.evans@apple.com> <david.evans@blackpoint.co>
Jake Foster <jakef@fastmail.com> <2bjake@users.noreply.github.com>
Emil Marashliev <marashliev@gmail.com> <emarashliev@users.noreply.github.com>
Heidi Puk Hermann <heidi.puk@gmail.com> <32973281+heidipuk@users.noreply.github.com>
Joachim M. <joachim.me86@gmail.com> <32777429+Lupurus@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -25,32 +25,39 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Ben Cohen <ben_cohen@apple.com>
- Bouke Haarsma <bouke@haarsma.eu>
- Chris Eidhof <chris@eidhof.nl>
- Christian Weinberger <christian.weinberger@me.com>
- Cory Benfield <cbenfield@apple.com>
- Cotton Hou <himcotton@gmail.com>
- Damiaan Dufaux <damiaan@dpro.be>
- Daniel Alm <Daniel.Alm@ForumD.net>
- Daniel Dunbar <daniel_dunbar@apple.com>
- Dario Rexin <drexin@apple.com>
- David Evans <d.evans@apple.com>
- David Skrundz <david.skrundz@gmail.com>
- Emil Marashliev <marashliev@gmail.com>
- Esteban Torres <me@estebantorr.es>
- Eugen <eugenf78@gmail.com>
- Frank Kair <frankkair@gmail.com>
- Franz Busch <privat@franz-busch.de>
- George Barnett <gbarnett@apple.com>
- Gopal Sharma <gopal@the-sharmas.org>
- Gwynne Raskind <graskind@apple.com>
- Gwynne Raskind <gwynne@darkrainfall.org>
- Heidi Puk Hermann <heidi.puk@gmail.com>
- Helge Heß <helge@alwaysrightinstitute.com>
- Ian Partridge <i.partridge@uk.ibm.com>
- Ilya Puchka <ilyapuchka@gmail.com>
- JP Simard <jp@jpsim.com>
- Jake Foster <jakef@fastmail.com>
- Jari (LotU) <j.koopman@jarict.nl>
- Jason Toffaletti <jtoffaletti@apple.com>
- Jim Dovey <jimdovey@mac.com>
- Joachim M. <joachim.me86@gmail.com>
- Johannes Weiss <johannesweiss@apple.com>
- John Connolly <connoljo2@gmail.com>
- John Holdsworth <github@johnholdsworth.com>
- Jovan Milenkovic <jovan.milenkovic@htecgroup.com>
- Julian Lettner <julian.lettner@apple.com>
- Kamil Borzym <kamil.borzym@gmail.com>
- Karim ElNaggar <karimfarid.naggar@gmail.com>
- Kevin Clark <kevin.clark@apple.com>
- Kevin Sweeney <kevin_sweeney@apple.com>
@@ -62,8 +69,10 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Liam Flynn <l.flynn2@live.co.uk>
- Liam Flynn <l.flynn@live.co.uk>
- Ludovic Dewailly <ldewailly@apple.com>
- Mario Sangiorgio <msangiorgio@apple.com>
- Markus Jais <markusjais@googlemail.com>
- Markus Kieselmann <markus@kieselmann.eu>
- Marli Oshlack <marli.oshlack@apple.com>
- Matt Eaton <agnosticdev@gmail.com>
- Max Desiatov <max.desiatov@gmail.com>
- Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com>

0 comments on commit a4b9a28

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.