Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

update contributors (#1127)

  • Loading branch information...
weissi committed Sep 9, 2019
1 parent f411d15 commit ab66c1099d01c611ac78b2fcf23b710b5ead1370
Showing with 12 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +3 −0 .mailmap
  2. +9 −0 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
@@ -31,3 +31,6 @@ Sergo Beruashvili <beruashvili@gmail.com> <2391557+ogres@users.noreply.github.co
Sergej Jaskiewicz <jaskiewiczs@icloud.com> <broadwaylamb@users.noreply.github.com>
Andrew Bennett <andrew@nio.bennnn.net> <635596+therealbnut@users.noreply.github.com>
Siemen Sikkema <s.h.sikkema@gmail.com> <siemensikkema@users.noreply.github.com>
Dario Rexin <drexin@apple.com> <dario.rexin@me.com>
Romain Pouclet <rpouclet@apple.com> <romain.pouclet@gmail.com>
Julian Lettner <julian.lettner@apple.com> <yln@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ needs to be listed here.
- Damiaan Dufaux <damiaan@dpro.be>
- Daniel Alm <Daniel.Alm@ForumD.net>
- Daniel Dunbar <daniel_dunbar@apple.com>
- Dario Rexin <drexin@apple.com>
- David Skrundz <david.skrundz@gmail.com>
- Esteban Torres <me@estebantorr.es>
- Eugen <eugenf78@gmail.com>
@@ -49,13 +50,16 @@ needs to be listed here.
- John Connolly <connoljo2@gmail.com>
- John Holdsworth <github@johnholdsworth.com>
- Jovan Milenkovic <jovan.milenkovic@htecgroup.com>
- Julian Lettner <julian.lettner@apple.com>
- Karim ElNaggar <karimfarid.naggar@gmail.com>
- Kevin Clark <kevin.clark@apple.com>
- Kevin Sweeney <kevin_sweeney@apple.com>
- Konrad `ktoso` Malawski <konrad_malawski@apple.com>
- Konrad `ktoso` Malawski <ktoso@apple.com>
- Kyle Bashour <kylebshr@me.com>
- Kyle Jessup <kyle@perfect.org>
- Lev Walkin <lwalkin@apple.com>
- Liam Flynn <l.flynn2@live.co.uk>
- Liam Flynn <l.flynn@live.co.uk>
- Ludovic Dewailly <ldewailly@apple.com>
- Markus Jais <markusjais@googlemail.com>
@@ -72,21 +76,26 @@ needs to be listed here.
- OleG <emptystamp@gmail.com>
- Portia <portia-s@users.noreply.github.com>
- Pushkar N Kulkarni <pushkar.nk@in.ibm.com>
- Romain Pouclet <rpouclet@apple.com>
- Rukshani Athapathu <arukshani@users.noreply.github.com>
- Sebastian Thiebaud <770074+SebastianThiebaud@users.noreply.github.com>
- Semen Zhydenko <simeon.zhidenko@gmail.com>
- Sergej Jaskiewicz <jaskiewiczs@icloud.com>
- Sergo Beruashvili <beruashvili@gmail.com>
- Shaun Hubbard <shaunhubbard2013@icloud.com>
- Siemen Sikkema <s.h.sikkema@gmail.com>
- Simon Evans <si@si.org>
- Stuart Hinson <stuart.hinson@gmail.com>
- Tanner <me@tanner.xyz>
- Tiago Martinho <martinho@thoughtworks.com>
- Tibor Bödecs <mail.tib@gmail.com>
- Tim Condon <0xtimc@gmail.com>
- Tim Kientzle <tkientzle@apple.com>
- Tom Counsell <tamc@greenonblack.com>
- Tomer Doron <tomerd@apple.com>
- Trevör <adtrevor@users.noreply.github.com>
- Trevör Anne Denise <adtrevor@users.noreply.github.com>
- Will Lisac <will@lisac.org>
- Wilson Ding <hello@wilsonding.com>
- fadi-botros <botros_fadi@yahoo.com>
- sun_ <sunlubo.sun@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit ab66c10

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.