Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
123 lines (119 sloc) 4.62 KB
# This is the official list of people who can contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the gotraining repository.
#
# Names should be added to this file only after verifying that
# the individual or the individual's organization has agreed to
# the appropriate Contributor License Agreement, found here:
#
# http://code.google.com/legal/individual-cla-v1.0.html
# http://code.google.com/legal/corporate-cla-v1.0.html
#
# The agreement for individuals can be filled out on the web.
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Name <email address>
#
# An entry with two email addresses specifies that the
# first address should be used in the submit logs and
# that the second address should be recognized as the
# same person when interacting with Rietveld.
# Please keep the list sorted.
Aaron Greenlee <agreenlee@powerchordsystem.com>
Adam Lieskovský <adamliesko@gmail.com>
Adam Scharf <scharfat@gmail.com>
Al Thompson <alm4x1mu5@gmail.com>
Alan Scherger <alan.scherger@gmail.com>
Aman Kapoor <aman.sk95@gmail.com>
Andrew Cole <aocole@oui.st>
Andy Williams <>
Annalise Haynes <annalise@adorable.io>
Audrey Eschright <spinnerin@gmail.com>
Auke Kok <sofar+github@foo-projects.org>
Austin J. Alexander <austinjalexander@gmail.com>
Barbara Miller <galgeek@users.noreply.github.com>
Bharath Bhushan Sreeravindra <bsreera@gmail.com>
Bill Hathaway <bill.hathaway@gmail.com>
bsreera <bsreera@gmail.com>
Budh Ram Gurung <budhrg@users.noreply.github.com>
Carlos Marin <ing.cma@gmail.com>
Carol St.Louis <stlouis_c@yahoo.com>
Chetan Conikee <chetan@cloudphysics.com>
Chris Ballance <ballance@gmail.com>
Colin Edwards <colin@recursivepenguin.com>
Cory LaNou <cory@lanou.com>
creativisionist <creativisionist@gmail.com>
Dallas Despain <dallas.despain@gmail.com>
Damian Gryski <damian@gryski.com>
Dan Rowe <draco2003@gmail.com>
Daniel Metz <danielmmetz@users.noreply.github.com>
Daniela Petruzalek <daniela.petruzalek@gmail.com>
Davor Kapsa <davor.kapsa@gmail.com>
DFenniak <donald@getjobber.com>
Diwant Vaidya <diwant@users.noreply.github.com>
dtlaycock <dtlaycock@users.noreply.github.com>
Ed Gonzalez <ed@ardanlabs.com>
elfgoh <elfgoh@yahoo.com>
Emily Gu <77.ears@gmail.com>
Eric Dunham <eric.dunham@rackspace.com>
Eric Ernst <eric.ernst@intel.com>
Ernesto Jimenez <me@ernesto-jimenez.com>
fonglh <fonglh@users.noreply.github.com>
Forevermatt <forevermatt@users.noreply.github.com>
Georgia <Greh@users.noreply.github.com>
gingersnapz <falycia1@gmail.com>
Hans-Jurgen Jacobs <hjj@hjj-macbookpro-2015.local>
Kyle Banks <banksky1@gmail.com>
Jack <dj.jack90@gmail.com>
Jackie Kazil <jackiekazil@users.noreply.github.com>
Jacob Walker <jacobwalker0814@gmail.com>
James Brown <j@mesbrown.com>
James Huston <jhuston@redventures.com>
Jason Zhu <jason.zhuyx@gmail.com>
Jbrockmeyer <janna_brockmeyer@acl.com>
Jeremy Saenz <jeremy.saenz@gmail.com>
Joey Geiger <jgeiger@users.noreply.github.com>
John Adams <johnadams@jqatampa.com>
John Dopazo <john@ardanlabs.com>
Joseph Cheng <joseph.cheng@salesforce.com>
Justin Zimmerman <zimmy130@gmail.com>
Kevin Gillette <extemporalgenome@gmail.com>
Khoa Nguyen <khoa.nguyen@nordstrom.com>
Kyle Kelley <rgbkrk@gmail.com>
Landon Jones <lbj@landonjones.com>
Levi Corcoran <allgeek@gmail.com>
Luke Kysow <lkysow@gmail.com>
Mark <markmark206@gmail.com>
Mark van Holsteijn <mvanholsteijn@xebia.com>
Markus Braasch <markus.braasch@gmail.com>
Matthias Stone <matthias@clockworkendeavors.com>
Maxwell Dayvson da Silva <dayvson@gmail.com>
Michelle Tilley <binarymuse@github.com>
Mike Nakhimovich <digitalbuddha@users.noreply.github.com>
Nathan Youngman <git@nathany.com>
Nicholas Duffy <duffn@outlook.com>
Nick <nikaios@gmail.com>
Niel McLaren <dan@danielmclaren.com>
Patrick D'appollonio <patrickdappollonio@users.noreply.github.com>
Payam Moghaddam <pmoghaddam@gmail.com>
Ramin Keene <raminkeene@gmail.com>
Rao Li <lirao@users.noreply.github.com>
Ryan Faerman <ryan_faerman@ultimatesoftware.com>
Saddam H <thedevsaddam@gmail.com>
Scott Feinberg <feinberg.scott@gmail.com>
Sean Lavine <lavis88@gmail.com>
Sebastian Borza <sebito91@gmail.com>
Sebastiaan van Steenis <mail@superseb.nl>
Simon van der Veldt <simon.vanderveldt@gmail.com>
Steven Burgart <Steven_Burgart@ultimatesoftware.com>
T3[rm]1T <roman.shuhov@gmail.com>
Thomas Hopkins <hopkinsth@gmail.com>
Tim Heaney <oylenshpeegul@gmail.com>
Tim Pepper <timothy.c.pepper@linux.intel.com>
Todd Rafferty <webRat@gmail.com>
Travis Yoder <trayoda@gmail.com>
Vandosant <sjskender@gmail.com>
Vasko Zdravevski <vaskoz@users.noreply.github.com>
Werner Buck <wernerbuck@gmail.com>
Wes Freeman <wes@skeweredrook.com>
William Hanisch <hanisch@mac.com>
William Kennedy <bill@ardanlabs.com>
Zac Baston <zacscodingclub@users.noreply.github.com>