Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block aripalo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@sbstjn
Sebastian Müller sbstjn
Full Stack Enthusiast. #People, #Vinyl, #MechKeys, #FaaS, #GraphQL, #Go, and #TypeScript. #NoBorders

Hamburg, DE

@garnaat
Mitch Garnaat garnaat
Principal engineer at AWS. Creator of boto, botocore, and AWSCLI.

Amazon Web Services

@jsoaon
Joonas Nieminen jsoaon
Web developer 📠 Climber 🧗‍♂️ Interested in data, visualisations, interfaces, creative coding.

Helsinki, Finland

@jfuss
Jacob Fuss jfuss

@AWS Lambda Seattle, WA

@d2s
Daniel Schildt d2s
Front-end development, UI design, CSS architecture.

Helsinki, Finland

@timdorr
Tim Dorr timdorr
Cofounder of @SalesLoft. Self-made intern at @reactjs and @reduxjs.

@SalesLoft Atlanta, GA

@brntbeer
Brent Beer brntbeer

GitHub Amsterdam

@ixti
Alexey Zapparov ixti
Software Anarchist

@sensortower Spain

@tysonmatanich
Tyson Matanich tysonmatanich
Web developer at Microsoft / 343 Industries on HaloWaypoint.com. Helped make Microsoft.com responsive. Opinions are mine.

@Microsoft

@olegp
Oleg Podsechin olegp
Founder @toughbyte

Toughbyte Helsinki, Finland

@jakiestfu
Jacob Kelley jakiestfu
Engineering Manager, Frontend - UI at @dollarshaveclub

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js

ʵ̎̐ˡ̐̎ʵ̎̐ˌ̐̎̐ ˌ̐̎ˌ̎̐̎ˌ̐̎̐̎ˌ̎̐̎ˌ̐̎ˌ̎ ˌ̎̐̎ˌ̐̎̐̎ˌ̎̐̎̐ˌ̐̎̐̎̐ˌ̎̐̎̐̎̐ˌ̐̎̐̎̐ˌ̎̐̎̐ˌ̐̎̐̎ˌ̎̐̎ ʵ̎̐ˌ̎̎̎̐ʵ̎̐ʵ̐̎̐ˡʵ̎̐ˡ̐̎ʵ̎̐ˌ̎̎̎̐ʵ̎̐ʵ̐̎̐ˡˈ̎̐̎ʵ̎̐ˡ̐̎ʵ̎̐ˌ̐̎̐ ˌ̐̎ˌ̎̐̎ˌ̐̎̐̎ˌ̎̐̎ˌ̐̎ˌ̎ ˌ̎̐̎ˌ̐̎̐̎ˌ̎̐̎̐ˌ̐̎̐̎̐ˌ̎̐̎̐̎̐ˌ̐̎̐̎̐ˌ̎̐̎̐ˌ̐̎̐̎ˌ̎̐̎ ʵ̎̐ˌ̎̎̎̐ʵ̎̐ʵ̐̎̐ˡʵ̎̐ˡ̐̎ʵ̎̐ˌ̎̎̎̐ʵ̎̐ʵ̐̎̐ˡˈ̎̐̎ ⎹⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎸⎸⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎸⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎸⎹⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎹⎸⎸⎸⎸⎸⎹⎹⎸⎸

@finnsson
Finnsson finnsson

Devcode Consulting AB / Calculon AB Stockholm / Sweden

@telkku
telkku

Telkku.com Helsinki, Finland

@viljamis
Viljami Salminen viljamis
Independent design engineer from Finland, specialized in helping companies to build design systems.

Viljami S. Design Helsinki, Finland

@Wilto
Mat Marquis Wilto

N. Cambridge, MA

@daneden
Daniel Eden daneden
Designer, writing & thinking about Design Systems.

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas
Working on @reactjs at Facebook. Previously tech lead for the Twitter PWA.

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@taitems
Tait Brown taitems

Melbourne, Australia

@scottjehl
Scott Jehl scottjehl
Author of Responsible Responsive Design (A Book Apart). Designer/Developer at @filamentgroup. I love to surf. surf30a.com

Seagrove Beach, FL

@johndyer
John Dyer johndyer
I enjoy coding. @mediaelement makes video easier, and that's fun.

Dallas, TX

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@harbu
Eric Andrews harbu
Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, Developers, ...

Helsinki, Finland

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@derickbailey
Derick Bailey derickbailey
Senior developer, mentor, trainer and solution architect with training done for, and code written for and used by Microsoft, Apple, Ebay, Twitter, and more.

Muted Solutions, LLC Waco, TX

@davatron5000
Dave Rupert davatron5000
Lead developer at Paravel. Purveyor of tiny jQueries.

Paravel Austin, TX

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@saw
Stephen Woods saw
Currently working @salesforce

Yahoo! 94110

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.