Block or report user

Report or block arjan

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@mediamatic @weareforests @zotonic
@aalex
Alexandre Quessy aalex
Software developer and digital artist who lives in Montréal and codes mostly in C++, Python, Java and JavaScript.

Source Libre Montréal, Québec, Canada

@agrawalakhil
Akhil Agrawal agrawalakhil
Founded Digikrit in 2015 & earlier BIZense in 2008. Also, did B.Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering from IIT Guwahati in 2006.

Digikrit Bangalore, India

@ajaiswal-ht
Amit Kumar Jaiswal ajaiswal-ht
Expert Django, python, php, angularjs developer. BTech From IIT Kanpur in Electrical Engineering

Gurgaon

@AlainODea
Alain O'Dea AlainODea
Security and Systems Architecture Professional

St. John's, NL

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@bdubaut
Bertrand Dubaut bdubaut
Mixing code and spirits since 2011. #code4yourlives

@impraise Amsterdam, Netherlands

@blaise-io
Blaise Kal blaise-io
I like coding things in TypeScript, JavaScript and Python.
@charlenopires
Charleno Pires charlenopires
I'm Developer and Entrepreneur. Only this!

@girassolbit Amarante | PI | Brazil

@chrisfinch
Chris Finch chrisfinch

Guardian News & Media, Overninethousand London, UK

@chumpalump
David Huttleston chumpalump
I'm a CloudOps engineer at Zendesk. Python, SQL, javascript and bash are my favs. But, admit it, yaml is how operations really gets done.

@zendesk Madison WI

@colindekker
Colin Dekker colindekker

D-Cubed Limmen, North-Holland, The Netherlands

@dap1995
Daniel André da Silva dap1995
An adventurer in the wilderness.

Systêxtil Jaraguá do Sul, SC

@davedx
Dave Clayton davedx
Sup

Red Sky Forge Ede, The Netherlands

@emilebosch
Emile Bosch emilebosch
What Pokémon would you like with that?

Amsterdam

@ghosthamlet
hamlet ghosthamlet

The Rest Is Silence of Code

@goofansu
YeJun Su goofansu
Software engineer and mostly spacemacs user. Learning @elixir-lang. @fish-shell is my friend.

Shanghai, China

@hl
Henricus Louwhoff hl
A man of mystery and code, whose code is exceeded only by his mystery. The second best engineer @novistore but by far the most bearded one.

@novistore flow.slate.press

@identy
Sigfrido Rodríguez Santos identy
software architect

identy studio

@izelnakri
Izel Nakri izelnakri
Ruby |> JavaScript |> Elixir <> Rust <> k8s

Amsterdam

@jeroenvisser101
Jeroen Visser jeroenvisser101
CTO at @novistore — Elixir, Erlang, Vue, React, Kubernetes, Docker.

@novistore Amsterdam, NL

@JoBCB
JoChicau JoBCB
Joana Chicau [PT] is a designer, who investigates the coexistence of choreography and programming, aiming to open new aesthetic, energetic, social dimensions.

http://joanachicau.com/

@k3min
Kevin Pancake k3min

Somewhere, Over The Rainbow

@kaos
Andreas Stenius kaos

Visby, Gotland, Sweden

@khalilgharbaoui
Khalil Gharbaoui khalilgharbaoui
There is no spoon

WebTotally Amsterdam

@Lampadkina
Nastya Lampadkina
TA researcher

Kyiv

@linjunpop
Jùn Lin linjunpop
🏝️ Developer. @ruby, @elixir-lang

@ringcentral Xiamen, China

@Ljzn
LJZN Ljzn
a BlackB0x

RosettaCash home

@lode
Lode Claassen lode
I make structure. In concepts, processes, organizations, code, interactions, etc. Currently working at @Respondens making https://decorrespondent.nl/

Als Vanzelf Hilversum, The Netherlands