Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
41 lines (34 sloc) 1.4 KB
Authors:
Jan-Henrik Haukeland <hauk@tildeslash.com>
Martin Pala <martinp@tildeslash.com>
Christian Hopp <chopp@iei.tu-clausthal.de>
Rory Toma <rory@digeo.com>
Contributors in alphabetical order:
Michael Amster (mamster at webeasy com)
Philipp Berndt (philipp bernd at gmx net)
Olivier Beyssac (ob at r14 freenix org)
Marco Bisioli (bisioli at adriacom it)
Joe Bryant (JBryant at RiteAid com)
Will Bryant (will bryant at ecosm com)
Dave Cheney (dcheney at redbubble com)
Sébastien Debrard (sebastien.debrard strange-garden com)
Mark Ferlatte (ferlatte at cryptio net)
David Fletcher (david at megapico co uk)
Pierrick Grasland (pierrick grasland at nexcom fr)
Klaus Heinz (k.heinz.apr.sieben at kh-22 de)
Peter Holdaway (pholdaway at technocom-wireless com)
Igor Homyakov (homyakov at altlinux ru)
Mostafa Hosseini (mostafah at oeone com)
Francois Isabelle (Francois Isabelle at ca kontron com)
Oliver Jehle (oliver jehle at monex li)
Kianusch Sayah Karadji (kianusch sayah karadji at sk-tech net)
Artyom Khafizov (afk at inbox ru)
Thomas Lohmueller (thomas at lohmueller ch)
Bret "Trixter" McDanel (trixter at 0xdecafbad com)
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz (arekm at pld-linux org)
Tatsuya Nonogaki (nonotats at asahi email ne jp)
Lior Okman (lior.okman at gmail.com)
Thomas "Leppo" Oppel (oppel at kbis de)
Rick Robino (rrobino at wavedivision com)
Richard Schwaninger (risc at vmilch at)
Margarida Sequeira (margarida at openbsd org)