Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block arp242

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@MADspace @vi-se
Block or report user

Report or block arp242

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@benknoble
D. Ben Knoble benknoble
Computer Science major. Plays clarinet. Enjoys reading and writing (code, English, French). Black belt in Tang Soo Do. Eagle Scout.

North Carolina

@qirh
Saleh Alghusson qirh
A mí me gusta coding

New York

@brbmendes
Bruno Bragança Mendes brbmendes
I'm a Computer Science student from PUCRS - Brazil
@shikhar1997
shikhar1997

Trinity College Dublin Dublin

@woohling
woohling woohling

Shanghai, China

@chr15m
Chris McCormick chr15m
"Have I done something for the common good? Then I too have benefited." Marcus Aurelius ~180AD

McCormick IT (freelancer)

@mandaputtra
protokol0 mandaputtra
Former professional Billiard Player. Now playing with code.

Yogyakarta, Indonesia

@vkitchen
Vaughan Kitchen vkitchen
Tomorrow I will be here again

Dunedin, New Zealand

@john-d-pelingo
John Darryl Pelingo john-d-pelingo
Senti saudade, sem ti saudade

@aboutyou Hamburg, Germany

@andreypelykh
Andrey Pelykh andreypelykh
Angular developer

Kharkiv, Ukraine

@tkshnwesper
Saurabh tkshnwesper

@thoughtworks Bengaluru

@hansott
Hans Ott hansott
👨‍💻 Freelance software developer with a strong interest in domain-driven design and functional programming

Belgium

@kenuyx
GinZ kenuyx

Fudan University Shanghai

@coltonhurst
Colton Hurst coltonhurst
Software Engineer. I also have code at git.sr.ht/~kotrunga/

USA

@taliove
taliove taliove
nothing

@TALIOVE China

@leejh3224
gompro leejh3224
Keep it simple, stupid

000gan Seoul, Korea

@wlabatey
Will Batey wlabatey

@Helical-Levity London, UK

@coreygo
Corey Gouker coreygo
One █ human being.

Coreygo

@emchateau
Emmanuel Château-Dutier emchateau
franco-quebecois dher into digital art history and digital museology

Université de Montréal Montréal – Paris

@budRich
Nils Kvist budRich
see my work at @budlabs

TBA 1984

@andreineculau
Andrei Neculau andreineculau
(temporarily) an API dissident and a Erlang/JS janitor. _i_ value, cherish, criticize, plan, enjoy, think. on my own, for my own.

@tobiipro Stockholm, Sweden

@tgdn
Thomas Gak-Deluen tgdn
Computer Science and Business Undergraduate at the University of Warwick

University of Warwick, United Kingdom

@SultanOrazbayev
SultanOrazbayev
a bio

@cid-harvard Kazakhstan

@Ullaakut
Brendan Le Glaunec Ullaakut
Software Engineer @containous & previously R&D Software Engineer @EtixLabs / Go Contractor @fresh8

@containous Poland

@k0pernicus
Antonin Carette k0pernicus
Machine Learning Engineer @ TadaWeb. Support free and open source softwares. Rust and Python are my dope.

Thionville, France

@gujiaxi
Isaac gujiaxi
A man.

Null Taichung, Taiwan

@roo-shy
Rooshee Roy roo-shy
experimenting, making, breaking, testing...

parallel reality

@jojenreed
Jojin jojenreed

Tata Consultancy Services Kochi, India

@jakecoppinger
Jake Coppinger jakecoppinger
I'm in my final year of Computer Science at UNSW in Sydney, and I have previously been an intern at Atlassian, Westpac and News Corp.

Sydney, Australia

@carbontwelve
Simon Dann carbontwelve
Proud father to an incredible little girl. I design and build company databases, interfaces and websites. #golang, #php, #html, #javascript, #css and #MySQL. 🥑

@achiive United Kingdom

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.