Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block arthurvr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@jquery @h5bp @yeoman @tastejs @github-beta
Block or report user

Report or block arthurvr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Qix-
Qix Qix-
Maintainer of @chalk, `color` and `debug` on npm; member of @terralang; maintainer of asciiflow.com. Previously at @uber and @zeit.
@nmsanchez
Nicole Sanchez nmsanchez
CEO and Founder, Vaya Consulting

Vaya Consulting United States

@1000ch
Shogo Sensui 1000ch
Principal Software Engineer at @merpay (a subsidiary of @mercari).

@merpay, @mercari Tokyo, Japan

@janl
Jan Lehnardt janl
Makes @couchdb @hoodiehq @jsconf EU @greenkeeperio & @offlinefirst — Dissatisfied with the status-quo — CEO at neighbourhood.ie — Duct tape artist and feminist

Neighbourhoodie Software Berlin, Germany

@pbakaus
Paul Bakaus pbakaus

Google San Francisco

@silvenon
Matija Marohnić silvenon
Code janitor.

@reactor-studio Zagreb, Croatia

@Munter
Peter Müller Munter
Web developer with a special interest in tooling for web performance and workflow optimization

@siteimprove Copenhagen, Denmark

@linclark
Lin Clark linclark

Mozilla Pittsburgh, PA

@othiym23
Forrest L Norvell othiym23
Wannabe JavaScript daimyo.

::AOAIOXXYSZ:: San Francisco

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg
Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io NSW, Australia

@SBoudrias
Simon Boudrias SBoudrias
Originally from Montréal (Bonjour!) - I mostly works on Yeoman and related Node tools

@appannie Beijing

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@diracdeltas
yan diracdeltas
0.1x engineer

@brave SF usually

@shinnn
shinnn shinnn
JavaScript programmer

Wakayama

@justinfagnani
Justin Fagnani justinfagnani
I work on open web technologies like Web Components, Polymer, lit-html and lit-element.

Google Oakland, CA

@izuzak
Ivan Žužak izuzak
Platform support @github ⚡ Happy person 🍲

@github Zurich, Switzerland

@robotmayo
Robotmayo robotmayo

@openfin Brooklyn

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@darcyclarke
Darcy Clarke darcyclarke
I build products & experiences, communities & culture; ❤️ web+foss+ux & take a holistic approach to problem solving. Manager, Open Source at @npm [he/him/his]

Toronto

@paulmillr
Paul Miller paulmillr
Making projects which help engineers to build awesome things.

@hy-dev Worldwide

@jamesreggio
James Reggio jamesreggio

Convoy Seattle, Washington

@gillstrom
Andreas Strandman (Gillström) gillstrom
Hello everybody

Göteborg, Sweden

@Haroenv
Haroen Viaene Haroenv
Working on an even better search experience @algolia. Making shit happen @bullgit. equalist. Belgian

@algolia Paris, France

@revathskumar
Revath S Kumar revathskumar
Rubyist / JavaScripter

@code-mancers Calicut / Bangalore

@phistuck
PhistucK phistuck
Loving love, breathing music, living films, feeling dramedies, watching horror and coding bugs.

Israel

@appleboy
Bo-Yi Wu appleboy
I really believe committing every day on an open source project is the best practice.

Mediatek Hsinchu, Taiwan

@floatdrop
Vsevolod Strukchinsky floatdrop

Yandex Russia, Yekaterinburg

@phated
Blaine Bublitz phated

Paying the maintainers @ Tidelift Phoenix, AZ

@crswll
Bill Criswell crswll
If I was a vegetable I'd be a radish because I'm only kind of rad.

Comcast Interactive Media Philadelphia, PA

@kevva
Kevin Mårtensson kevva

@imagemin @yeoman Sweden

@robertmaxrees
Robert Max Rees, II robertmaxrees
Software Engineering Team Lead, Tech Lead, Moderator for #jquery on irc. A dude, not a bro.

@buildcom Chico, CA

@timmywil
Timmy Willison timmywil
jQuery Core Team Lead, Front-End Lead at Pylon

@jquery, @pylon Chattanooga, TN

@tjvantoll
TJ VanToll tjvantoll
Web Developer · Tech Author · Principal Developer Advocate at Progress · Work on @NativeScript

Progress Lansing, Michigan, US

@vladikoff
Vlad Filippov vladikoff
☢️ <script>alert('hello!');</script>

Toronto

@rxaviers
Rafael Xavier de Souza rxaviers
Sr Sf Eng @paypal, @globalizejs project lead, former @jquery and @IBM, CS at USP (Brazil). Tech passionate. Like to solve problems, proactive and self learner

PayPal Sao Paulo, Brazil

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

Bocoup Boston, MA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.