Block or report user

Report or block artisin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@cursormove @ctr-lang
@Twanneman
Twan van Landschoot Twanneman
developer & designer of wordpress + web + game + app

Studio Twanneman.nl Tilburg, North-Brabant, The Netherlands, Earth, Milky Way, Virgo Supercluster

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@jose2007kj
KJ JOSE jose2007kj
Guy who blieves in Jesus Christ.

VadakkekaraApps KERALA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@BushiNoTamashiiKen
Thabo Mbuyisa BushiNoTamashiiKen
A futuristic Ui/UX dreamer/maker

Perspektive Cross Media Netherlands

@jcampbell05
James Campbell jcampbell05
Building Bots and Breaking Builds

Printt London, UK

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
Skills Python Node PHP MySQL Mongo React

San Francisco, CA

@felipenmoura
Felipe Nascimento de Moura felipenmoura
Founder at BrazilJS and Nasc, I'm a Google Developer Expert on Web Technologies.

@NascHQ Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

@WillemJan
Willem Jan Faber WillemJan
Just this guy, you know? @KBNLresearch @STITCHplus

@KBNLresearch @STITCHplus The Hague

@jonbri
Jonathan Brink jonbri
I mostly love JavaScript, Vim, and Git

Cary, NC

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@ChristopherJones72521
Christopher ChristopherJones72521
Ruby on Rails | React / Redux | All things Javascript

Wunderkind Technologies Kent, Ohio

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@charlenopires
Charleno Pires charlenopires
I'm Developer and Entrepreneur. Only this!

@girassolbit Amarante | PI | Brazil

@johnniehicks
Johnnie Hicks johnniehicks
An apprentice of the Web

Cursor.Move Minneapolis

@ramsaylanier
Ramsay Lanier ramsaylanier
Front End Developer by day. Dad Joke developer by night.

novetta Washington, D.C.