Block or report user

Report or block aryasaatvik

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • Minneapolis, MN

Organizations

@SocialTodo
@AndiChiou
Andi Chiou AndiChiou
AMA at https://discourse.opengenus.org B.Sc Computing and Mathematics at @harvard University | Contributing at @OpenGenus ❤️ this.

@OpenGenus MA

@andymatuschak
Andy Matuschak andymatuschak
wonder, blunder, salve, solve Exploring empowering future possibilities in education with team @Khan, where I lead early product development. Ex-@apple.

@Khan Academy San Francisco, CA

@bartjacobs
Bart Jacobs bartjacobs
I run a mobile development company, write about iOS and Swift development, and love tea, coffee, and film music.

Code Foundry Belgium

@gitster
Junio C Hamano gitster

Google Mountain View, CA

@igorkulman
Igor Kulman igorkulman
Just me

Prague, Czech Republic

@issmirnov
Ivan Smirnov issmirnov
Lifelong learner that dreams in code.

linkedin.com/in/ismirnov Bay Area, California

@jwasham
John Washam jwasham
Software Development Engineer at Amazon

Greater Seattle area

@karan
Karan Goel karan
Little brown guy with big dreams. https://goel.io

Google Seattle

@nickbutcher
Nick Butcher nickbutcher
Android designer and developer.

@Google London

@phanan
Phan An phanan
Author, developer, sleepwalker.

Munich

@QuincyLarson
Quincy Larson QuincyLarson
Teacher at https://freeCodeCamp.org - Learn to code for free. Editor of Medium's largest technology publication. Submit your story: https://fcc.im/medium-sub

@freeCodeCamp

@samyk
Samy Kamkar samyk
explo(r|it)ing boundaries

los angeles

@tanner0101
Tanner tanner0101
Software engineer and creator of the Vapor web framework.

@vapor NYC

@TheWongGuy
Adam Wong TheWongGuy
Studying Computer Science at University of Waterloo

Waterloo, Ontario

@timothy1ee
Timothy Lee timothy1ee

CodePath San Francisco

@tomocchino
Tom Occhino tomocchino

Facebook San Carlos, CA