Block or report user

Report or block ascott

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@hackforchange
@keijiro
Keijiro Takahashi keijiro

Unity Technologies Japan Japan

@jtholloran
Josh Holloran jtholloran
Brand and product designer with dev chops and copywriting tendencies. Affinity for native apps and responsive web stuffs.
@fangpenlin
Fang-Pen Lin fangpenlin
Master generalist software engineer.

Envoy San Francisco

@charliegerard
Charlie charliegerard
Software Developer / Creative Technologist @thoughtworks, former Creative Developer @NYTimes. Always tinkering with new technologies

ThoughtWorks Sydney

@clarkbw
Bryan Clark clarkbw
Product Manager with @github Previously @mozilla and red hat

Victoria, BC

@christinecha
Christine Cha christinecha
I like to make things.

@GoJetty | prev @squarespace, @recursecenter NYC

@juliaqiuxy
Julia Qiu juliaqiuxy
Software Engineer. Full Stack, React, iOS, Android. Recently launched Slope Ninja, https://slope.ninja. Also available on the App store.

@trulia @zillow San Francisco, CA

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf
I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@SaraJo
Sara Chipps SaraJo
CEO Jewelbots

@Jewelbots New York, NY

@baricks
Becca Ricks baricks
Ford-Mozilla Fellow at Human Rights Watch. ITP-NYU grad. A person.

Cambridge, MA

@bsweger
Becky Sweger bsweger
Data and software engineer, concerned citizen

Easthampton, MA

@jalcine
Jacky Alciné jalcine
Use https://jacky.wtf/ to learn about me.

@blackaf Oakland, California

@sco
Scott Raymond sco
Say what you mean. Bear witness. Iterate. Formerly: @airbnb, @facebook, @gowalla co-founder, @oreilly author.

San Francisco, California

@yeun
heeyeun yeun
Product designer

spoqa Seoul, Korea

@jennschiffer
santa claus jennschiffer
my dad was a lizard and so was my dad's dad

Jersey City, NJ

@azakus
Daniel Freedman azakus

Google San Francisco Bay Area

@wookiehangover
Sam Breed wookiehangover
JavaScript at @creditkarma

@creditkarma North Bay

@jdan
Jordan Scales jdan
on a mission to give you superpowers. a11y nerd. FP impostor.

Hoboken, NJ

@jonobr1
Jono Brandel jonobr1
I mix two fundamental disciplines, Graphic Design and Computer Programming, to make stuff.

@within-unlimited San Francisco, CA

@mnmly
mnmly mnmly

San Francisco, CA

@broccolini
Diana Mounter broccolini
Actually more into potatoes 🍟. Design Operations Manager at @github. Maintains @primer design system. Organizes @design-systems-coalition-NYC

GitHub New York

@mikefowler
Mike Fowler mikefowler
Software engineer at @airbnb.

Airbnb Brooklyn, NY

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk
little baby bacons

@c8r New York City

@mrmrs
murmurs mrmrs
Trying to make the web fast, highly readable, 100% responsive, and easy to navigate. Working on http://compositor.io

@c8r London

@prayerslayer
Nikolaus Piccolotto prayerslayer
“Any problem in computer science can be solved with another level of misdirection.” — David Wheeler

@artory Berlin, Germany

@mLewisLogic
Mike Lewis mLewisLogic

Stripe San Francisco, CA

@paulrosania
Paul Rosania paulrosania

Slack San Francisco, CA

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@idan
Idan Gazit idan
Designer, developer, datavis geek, calligrapher. Building out data UX at @heroku.

@heroku Tel Aviv, Israel

@jorilallo
Jori Lallo jorilallo
Frontend developer at Coinbase

Coinbase San Francisco

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@hshoff
Harrison Shoff hshoff
Creator of the Airbnb JavaScript Style Guide + vx.

Airbnb