Block or report user

Organizations

@entheos @monsoonco @anattadesign @Favpulse @hashtagnomads @GrabConversions
@samikeijonen
Sami Keijonen samikeijonen

Teacher and freelance web developer.

Foxnet Finland

@heyalexej
Alexej heyalexej

rather hard to pin down

@thomasgriffin
Thomas Griffin thomasgriffin

Thomas Griffin Media Charlotte, NC

@nacin
Andrew Nacin nacin

WordPress / The White House Washington, D.C.

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik

Web performance engineer at @Google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@rmccue
Ryan McCue rmccue

Senior Engineer at @humanmade. Australia

@abhinavsood
Abhinav Sood abhinavsood

Inspirit Interactive India

@m
Matt Mullenweg m

Automattic / WordPress San Francisco

@JJJ
John James Jacoby JJJ

@WordPress, @BuddyPress, @bbPress, @stuttter

@Flox Silicon Farms (East Troy, WI)

@Otto42
Samuel Wood Otto42

Audrey Capital Memphis, TN

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@motyar
Motyar motyar

Freelancer India

@Viper007Bond
Alex Mills Viper007Bond

PHP developer at @Automattic. I also write some @WordPress plugins in my free time.

@Automattic Portland, OR

@franz-josef-kaiser
Franz Josef Kaiser franz-josef-kaiser

Webdeveloper @wecodemore

wecodemore Vienna

@gaurish
Gaurish Sharma gaurish

Lead Architect at @punchh

Punchh Inc Jaipur, India

@mikeschinkel
Mike Schinkel mikeschinkel

NewClarity Consulting LLC Atlanta, Georgia USA

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann

Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

thePHP.cc Siegburg, Germany