Block or report user

Report or block ashutoshpw

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@samarthagarwal
Samarth Agarwal samarthagarwal
App/Web Developer, Instructor @ Udemy, Internshala Trainings, LinkedIn Learning and Zeolearn LLC

@CurigenceAutomation

@thrcorrea
Thales Correa thrcorrea

@4alltecnologia Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil

@mariobehling
Mario Behling mariobehling
#OpenTech in #Berlin and around the world | founder of @fossasia @susiai @lubuntudesktop @xoaiv eco hotel

FOSSASIA Berlin, Germany

@hpdang
Hong Phuc Dang hpdang
Founder of @fossasia developing #OpenSource #Software and #Hardware with a global community from our base in Asia. http://fossasia.org

FOSSASIA Singapore

@arshdkhn1
Arshad Khan arshdkhn1
mini²malist

New Delhi

@amanparnami
Aman Parnami amanparnami
HCI researcher

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

@mfrw
Muhammad Falak R Wani mfrw
GPG: 0x6C40FE13

/dev/random

@ghosh
Indrashish Ghosh ghosh
Designer/Front-End Dev @cleartrip. ❤️ Open source, JS and CSS

Cleartrip Bangalore

@ritiek
Ritiek Malhotra ritiek
the real test of knowledge is not truth, but utility

Chandigarh, India

@rush-skills
Ankur Singh rush-skills

IIITD New Delhi, India

@samuelharden
Gaurav Arora samuelharden
MS (CS) at UniMelb. UniMelb NLP group. Freelancing @ Xapian

On my own India

@ramandeeptrehan
Ramandeep Singh Trehan ramandeeptrehan
Computer Science & Math major @ IIIT Delhi. A technology enthusiast, polyglot programmer, musician and blogger. EMC SDE Intern '16. Qualcomm SDE '17.

India

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt
I code stuff with my bare hands.
@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time 🍕 Taiwan #1

MongoDB Brooklyn, New York

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@NARKOZ
Nihad Abbasov NARKOZ
Changing the world, bit by bit. Open to new opportunities 🔥

Baku, Azerbaijan

@championswimmer
Arnav Gupta championswimmer
Co-Founder of @coding-blocks where I am an Android and NodeJS mentor. Co/Maintainer at @fossasia, @Semantic-Org, @AOKP, @jagql. Current 💕 - Kotlin, Typescript

@coding-blocks, @fossasia, @AOKP, @jagql New Delhi, India

@brett-lempereur
Brett Lempereur brett-lempereur

DigitalBridge Manchester, United Kingdom