Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
22 lines (20 sloc) 691 Bytes
==================================
AUTHORS (in chronological order)
==================================
Ask Solem <ask@celeryproject.org>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Rune Halvorsen <runeh@opera.com>
Sean Creeley <sean.creeley@gmail.com>
Jason Cater <jason@ncsfulfillment.com>
Ian Struble <istruble@gmail.com>
Patrick Schneider <patrick.p2k.schneider@gmail.com>
Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
Stephen Day <stevvooe@gmail.com>
Andrew Watts
Paul McLanahan <paul@mclanahan.net>
Ralf Nyren <ralf-github@nyren.net>
Jeff Balogh <me@jeffbalogh.org>
Adam Wentz
Vincent Driessen <vincent@datafox.nl>
Matt Swanson <swanson@purdue.edu>
Christian Legnitto <clegnitto@mozilla.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.