Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 110 lines (108 sloc) 3.704 kb
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
1 =========
2 AUTHORS
3 =========
4 :order: sorted
5
6 Aaron Ross <aaron@wawd.com>
7 Adam Endicott
8 Adriano Petrich <petrich@gmail.com>
9 Ales Zoulek <ales.zoulek@gmail.com>
10 Allan Caffee <allan.caffee@gmail.com>
0d6db64 @ask Adds Andrew McFague to AUTHORS
authored
11 Andrew McFague <amcfague@wgen.net>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
12 Andrew Watts <andrewwatts@gmail.com>
13 Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>
14 Ask Solem <ask@celeryproject.org>
15 Augusto Becciu <augusto@becciu.org>
16 Balachandran C <balachandran.c@gramvaani.org>
17 Bartosz Ptaszynski
18 Ben Firshman <ben@firshman.co.uk>
19 Brad Jasper <bjasper@gmail.com>
20 Branko Čibej <brane@apache.org>
21 Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
22 Bryan Berg <bryan@mixedmedialabs.com>
23 Chase Seibert <chase.seibert+github@gmail.com>
24 Chris Adams <chris@improbable.org>
25 Chris Rose <offby1@offby1.net>
004f081 @ask Adds Chris Streeter to AUTHORS
authored
26 Chris Streeter <chris@chrisstreeter.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
27 Christoph Burgmer <christoph@nwebs.de>
28 Christopher Peplin <peplin@bueda.com>
29 Clay Gerrard
3e0351c @ask Adds DanMcGee to AUTHORS
authored
30 Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
31 Daniel Watkins <daniel@daniel-watkins.co.uk>
32 David Arthur <mumrah@gmail.com>
33 David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
34 David Miller <il.livid.dream@gmail.com>
35 David Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
36 David White <dpwhite2@ncsu.edu>
37 Felix Berger <bflat1@gmx.net
38 Frédéric Junod <frederic.junod@camptocamp.com>
39 Gert Van Gool <gertvangool@gmail.com>
40 Greg Haskins <greg@greghaskins.com>
41 Grégoire Cachet <gregoire@audacy.fr>
42 Gunnlaugur Thor Briem <gunnlaugur@gmail.com>
43 Hari <haridara@gmail.com>
44 Harm Verhagen <harm.verhagen@gmail.com>
45 Honza Kral <honza.kral@gmail.com>
274b2d3 @ask Adds Ignas Mikalajunas to AUTHORS
authored
46 Ignas Mikalajūnas <ignas.mikalajunas@gmail.com>
fadd857 @ask Adds Ionel Maries Cristian to AUTHORS
authored
47 Ionel Maries Cristian <contact@ionelmc.ro>
10b0867 @ask Adds Ivan Metzlar to AUTHORS
authored
48 Ivan Metzlar <metzlar@gmail.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
49 Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
50 Jason Baker <amnorvend@gmail.com>
51 Jeff Balogh <me@jeffbalogh.org>
52 Jeff Terrace <jterrace@gmail.com>
53 Jerzy Kozera <jerzy.kozera@gmail.com>
54 Jesper Noehr <jesper@noehr.org>
55 John Watson <johnw@mahalo.com>
56 Jonas Haag <jonas@lophus.org>
57 Jonatan Heyman <jonatan@heyman.info>
000b999 @ask Adds Joshua Ginsberg to AUTHORS
authored
58 Joshua Ginsberg <jag@flowtheory.net>
a363336 @ask Adds Juan Ignacio Catalano to AUTHORS
authored
59 Juan Ignacio Catalano <catalanojuan@gmail.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
60 Juarez Bochi <jbochi@gmail.com>
eb440c0 @ask Adds Jude Nagurney to AUTHORS
authored
61 Jude Nagurney <jude@pwan.org>
cb56dc1 @ask Adds Julien Poissonnier to AUTHORS
authored
62 Julien Poissonnier <julien@caffeine.lu>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
63 Kevin Tran <hekevintran@gmail.com>
209293e @kornholi Fixes a memory leak when using the thread pool. Closes #486.
kornholi authored
64 Kornelijus Survila <kornholijo@gmail.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
65 Leo Dirac <leo@banyanbranch.com>
66 Lukas Linhart <lukas.linhart@centrumholdings.com>
67 Marcin Kuźmiński <marcin@python-works.com>
68 Marcin Lulek <info@webreactor.eu>
69 Mark Hellewell <mark.hellewell@gmail.com>
70 Mark Stover <stovenator@gmail.com>
71 Martin Galpin <m@66laps.com>
72 Matthew J Morrison <mattj.morrison@gmail.com>
73 Mauro Rocco <fireantology@gmail.com>
74 Maxim Bodyansky <bodyansky@gmail.com>
75 Michael Elsdoerfer <michael@elsdoerfer.com>
76 Miguel Hernandez Martos <enlavin@gmail.com>
77 Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
78 Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@gmail.com>
a2f591d @ask Adds Mitar to AUTHORS
authored
79 Mitar <mitar@tnode.com>
627f417 @ask Adds Neil Chintomby to AUTHORS
authored
80 Neil Chintomby <neil@mochimedia.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
81 Noah Kantrowitz <noah@coderanger.net>
82 Norman Richards <orb@nostacktrace.com>
83 Patrick Altman <paltman@gmail.com>
84 Piotr Sikora <piotr.sikora@frickle.com>
85 Remy Noel <mocramis@gmail.com>
86 Reza Lotun <rlotun@gmail.com>
87 Roberto Gaiser <gaiser@geekbunker.org>
d708e45 @ask Adds Roger Hu to AUTHORS
authored
88 Roger Hu <rhu@hearsaycorp.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
89 Rune Halvorsen <runefh@gmail.com>
8a7fa63 @ask Adds Ryan P. Kelly to AUTHORS
authored
90 Ryan P. Kelly <rpkelly@cpan.org>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
91 Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
92 Sam Cooke <sam@mixcloud.com>
93 Sean Creeley <sean.creeley@gmail.com>
0f4843a @ask Adds Sean O'Connor to AUTHORS
authored
94 Sean O'Connor <sean@seanoc.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
95 Simon Josi <simon.josi@atizo.com>
96 Steeve Morin <steeve.morin@gmail.com>
97 Stefan Kjartansson <esteban.supreme@gmail.com>
98 Timo Sugliani
99 Vincent Driessen <vincent@datafox.nl>
100 Vitaly Babiy <vbabiy86@gmail.com>
101 Vladimir Kryachko <vladimir.kryachko@etvnet.com>
102 Wes Turner <wes.turner@gmail.com>
103 Wes Winham <winhamwr@gmail.com>
104 jpellerin
dc92469 @ask Adds kuno to AUTHORS
authored
105 kuno <neokuno@gmail.com>
a906711 @ask AUTHORS is now sorted in alphabetical order
authored
106 lookfwd <lookfwd@gmail.com>
107 sdcooke
2792fa2 @ask Adds Lukasz Langa to AUTHORS
authored
108 Łukasz Langa <lukasz@langa.pl>
29e1d9a @ask Adds Łukasz Oleś to AUTHORS
authored
109 Łukasz Oleś <lukaszoles@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.