Permalink
Browse files

Adds Roman Imankulov to AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent b52bfb7 commit b1fe92fbf21cff0046ac2db11d216c462539a0ce @ask committed May 16, 2012
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ Olivier Tabone <olivier.tabone@gmail.com>
Patrick Altman <paltman@gmail.com>
Piotr Sikora <piotr.sikora@frickle.com>
Reza Lotun <rlotun@gmail.com>
+Roman Imankulov <roman@netangels.ru>
Rune Halvorsen <runefh@gmail.com>
Sam Cooke <sam@mixcloud.com>
Sean Creeley <sean.creeley@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit b1fe92f

Please sign in to comment.