Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

69 lines (67 sloc) 2.283 kB
=========
AUTHORS
=========
:order: sorted
Adam Nelson <adam@varud.com>
Adam Wentz
Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
Andrew Watts
Andrii Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
Andy McCurdy <andy@andymccurdy.com>
Anton Gyllenberg <anton@iki.fi>
Ask Solem <ask@celeryproject.org>
Brian Bernstein
Christophe Chauvet <christophe.chauvet@gmail.com>
Christopher Grebs <cg@webshox.org>
Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com>
Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
David Clymer <david@zettazebra.com>
David Gelvin <david.gelvin@gmail.com>
David Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
David Ziegler <david.ziegler@gmail.com>
Flavio [FlaPer87] Percoco Premoli <flaper87@flaper87.org>
Florian Munz <surf@theflow.de>
German M. Bravo <german.mb@deipi.com>
Gregory Haskins <greg@greghaskins.com>
Hong Minhee <minhee@dahlia.kr>
Ian Eure <ian.eure@gmail.com>
Ian Struble <istruble@gmail.com>
Ionel Maries Cristian <contact@ionelmc.ro>
James Turk <james.p.turk@gmail.com>
Jason Cater <jason@ncsfulfillment.com>
Jeff Balogh <me@jeffbalogh.org>
John Spray <jcspray@gmail.com>
Joseph Crosland <jcrosland@flumotion.com>
Keith Fitzgerald <ghostrocket@me.com>
Marcin Lulek (ergo) <info@webreactor.eu>
Mher Movsisyan <mher.movsisyan@gmail.com>
Michael Barrett <mb@eventbrite.com>
Nitzan Miron <bug.assembla@bugbug.me>
Noah Kantrowitz <noah@coderanger.net>
Pascal Hartig <phartig@rdrei.net>
Patrick Schneider <patrick.p2k.schneider@gmail.com>
Paul McLanahan <paul@mclanahan.net>
Petar Radosevic <petar@wunki.org>
Peter Hoffmann <tosh54@gmail.com>
Pierre Riteau <priteau@ci.uchicago.edu>
Rafael Duran Castaneda <rafadurancastaneda@gmail.com>
Ralf Nyren <ralf-github@nyren.net>
Rob Ottaway <robottaway@gmail.com>
Rune Halvorsen <runeh@opera.com>
Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
Scott Lyons <scottalyons@gmail.com>
Sean Bleier <sebleier@gmail.com>
Sean Creeley <sean.creeley@gmail.com>
Shane Caraveo <shane@caraveo.com>
Steeve Morin <steeve.morin@gmail.com>
Stefan Eletzhofer <se@nexiles.de>
Stephan Jaekel <steph@rdev.info>
Stephen Day <stevvooe@gmail.com>
Tareque Hossain
Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
Vincent Driessen <vincent@datafox.nl>
Zach Smith <zmsmith27@gmail.com>
haridsv
iSlava <sig.crea@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.