Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

39 lines (35 sloc) 1.305 kB
python-github2 was written by:
Ask Solem <askh@modwheel.net>
with contributions from the following people:
Adam Vandenberg <flangy@gmail.com>
Asheesh Laroia <asheesh@openhatch.org>
Barthelemy Dagenais <bart@cs.mcgill.ca>
Chris Vale <crispywalrus@gmail.com>
Christopher MacGown <ignoti+github@gmail.com>
Claudio B. <claudiob@gmail.com>
Cody Soyland <codysoyland@gmail.com>
Daniel Greenfeld <pydanny@gmail.com>
Donald von Stufft <donald@xenofox.com>
Evan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu>
Ionuț Arțăriși <mapleoin@lavabit.com>
James Rowe <jnrowe@gmail.com>
Jens Ohlig <jens.ohlig@gmail.com>
Jeremy Dunck <jdunck@gmail.com>
Jonas Obrist <jonas.obrist@divio.ch>
Josh Weinberg <daemoncollector@gmail.com>
Justin Quick <justquick@gmail.com>
Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.com>
Mark Paschal <markpasc@markpasc.org>
Maximillian Dornseif <m.dornseif@hudora.de>
Michael Basnight <mbasnight@gmail.com>
Patryk Zawadzki <patrys@pld-linux.org>
Rick Harris <rick.harris@rackspace.com>
Rok Garbas <rok@garbas.si>
Sameer Al-Sakran <sameer@whitelabellabs.com>
Scott Torborg <scott@crookedmedia.com>
Stéphane Angel <s.angel@twidi.com>
Surajram Kumaravel <root@surajram.com>
Vincent Driessen <vincent@datafox.nl>
broderboy <timothy.broder@gmail.com>
modocache <modocache@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.