Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
227 lines (226 sloc) 5.44 KB
{
"name": "assemble",
"description": "Get the rocks out of your socks! Assemble makes you fast at creating web projects. Assemble is used by thousands of projects for rapid prototyping, creating themes, scaffolds, boilerplates, e-books, UI components, API documentation, blogs, building websites / static site generator, alternative to jekyll for gh-pages and more! Assemble can also be used with gulp and grunt.",
"version": "0.24.3",
"homepage": "https://github.com/assemble/assemble",
"author": "Jon Schlinkert (https://github.com/jonschlinkert)",
"authors": [
"Brian Woodward (https://github.com/doowb)",
"Jon Schlinkert (https://github.com/jonschlinkert)"
],
"maintainers": [
"Brian Woodward (https://github.com/doowb)",
"Jon Schlinkert (https://github.com/jonschlinkert)"
],
"contributors": [
"Aaron Van Ruler (https://github.com/avr)",
"Ain Tohvri (http://tekkie.flashbit.net)",
"Alex Sanz (https://github.com/asans)",
"Anders D. Johnson (https://andrz.me)",
"Ben Drucker (http://www.bendrucker.me)",
"Brian Woodward (https://twitter.com/doowb)",
"Carl A. Bauer (http://carlbauer.org)",
"Casey Garland (https://github.com/caseyg1204)",
"Dane Petersen (https://thegreatsunra.com)",
"Daniel « Klokie » Grossfeld (http://klokie.com)",
"Daniel Rauber (https://danielrauber.de)",
"Eugene Krevenets (https://hyzhak.github.io)",
"John O'Donnell (https://github.com/criticalmash)",
"Jon Schlinkert (http://twitter.com/jonschlinkert)",
"Joonas Ylitalo (http://joonasy.com)",
"Jordan Thomas (http://jordanthomas.me)",
"Michael Frayer (https://github.com/frayer)",
"Michael Mifsud (https://github.com/xzyfer)",
"Mikko Tapionlinna (http://mikko.tapionlinna.fi)",
"Oleg Orlov (https://github.com/efender)",
"Osman Nuri Okumuş (http://onokumus.com)",
"Patrick Burtchaell (https://pburtchaell.com)",
"Rob Loach (http://robloach.net)",
"Sam Morrison (http://cnstechgroup.com)",
"Stefan Walther (http://qliksite.io)",
"Steven Black (http://stevenblack.com)",
"Thomas Parisot (https://oncletom.io)",
"Thomas Traub (http://thomastraub.com)",
"Tyler Howarth (twitter.com/tylr)"
],
"repository": "assemble/assemble",
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/assemble/assemble/issues"
},
"license": "MIT",
"files": [
"bin",
"index.js",
"lib"
],
"main": "index.js",
"bin": {
"assemble": "bin/cli.js"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">=4.0"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "mocha"
},
"dependencies": {
"assemble-core": "^0.31.0",
"assemble-loader": "^1.0.5",
"base-argv": "^0.5.0",
"base-cli-process": "^0.1.19",
"base-config": "^0.5.2",
"base-questions": "^0.9.1",
"base-runtimes": "^0.2.0",
"cross-spawn": "^5.1.0",
"engine-handlebars": "^0.8.2",
"expand-front-matter": "^1.0.0",
"export-files": "^2.1.1",
"global-modules": "^0.2.3",
"is-valid-app": "^0.3.0",
"lazy-cache": "^2.0.2",
"log-utils": "^0.2.1",
"minimist": "^1.2.0",
"parser-front-matter": "^1.6.3",
"resolve-dir": "^1.0.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"base-store": "^0.4.4",
"base-test-runner": "^0.2.0",
"base-test-suite": "^0.4.3",
"gulp": "^3.9.1",
"gulp-eslint": "^3.0.1",
"gulp-format-md": "^0.1.12",
"gulp-istanbul": "^1.1.1",
"gulp-mocha": "^3.0.1",
"gulp-unused": "^0.2.1",
"helper-changelog": "^0.3.0",
"mocha": "^3.4.1"
},
"keywords": [
"assemble",
"async-helper",
"base",
"blog",
"boilerplate",
"boilerplates",
"bootstrap",
"build",
"builder",
"collection",
"compile",
"component",
"content",
"docs",
"document",
"documentation",
"engines",
"generate",
"generator",
"handlebars",
"helper",
"helpers",
"html",
"inflections",
"jekyll",
"layout",
"lodash",
"markdown",
"md",
"page",
"partial",
"post",
"pug",
"render",
"scaffold",
"scaffolder",
"scaffolding",
"site",
"smith",
"static",
"static-site",
"symlink",
"task",
"tasks",
"template",
"templates",
"templating",
"view",
"views",
"website",
"yaml"
],
"lintDeps": {
"dependencies": {
"files": {
"options": {
"ignore": [
"lib/templates/**"
]
}
}
},
"devDependencies": {
"files": {
"options": {
"ignore": [
"docs",
"examples/**",
"support"
]
}
}
}
},
"verb": {
"run": true,
"toc": true,
"layout": "nil",
"tasks": [
"readme"
],
"plugins": [
"gulp-format-md"
],
"helpers": [
"helper-changelog"
],
"related": {
"list": [
"boilerplate",
"generate",
"scaffold",
"update",
"verb"
]
},
"reflinks": [
"assemble-core",
"assemble-handle",
"assemble-loader",
"assemble-permalinks",
"assemble-streams",
"base",
"base-data",
"base-watch",
"composer",
"consolidate",
"expand-object",
"generate",
"gulp",
"gulp-assemble",
"helper-changelog",
"parser-front-matter",
"templates",
"update",
"verb",
"views",
"vinyl",
"vinyl-fs",
"expand-front-matter",
"is-binary-buffer"
],
"lint": {
"reflinks": true
}
}
}