Skip to content
7aa7bc3 Dec 4, 2015
@eteq @embray
60 lines (59 sloc) 3.03 KB
Adam Ginsburg <keflavich@gmail.com>
Adam Ginsburg <keflavich@gmail.com> Adam Ginsburg <adam.g.ginsburg@gmail.com>
Alex Conley <alexander.conley@colorado.edu> Alexander Conley <alexander.conley@colorado.edu>
Alex Hagen <mr.alex.hagen@gmail.com>
Asish Panda <asishrocks95@gmail.com>
Axel Donath <axel.donath@mpi-hd.mpg.de>
Bryce Nordgren <bnordgren@gmail.com>
Bogdan Nicula <bogdan@nicula.net>
Christopher Bonnett <c.bonnett@gmail.com>
Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu>
Curtis McCully <cmccully@lcogt.net>
Daniel Bell <stampsrule@gmail.com> Daniel <idaniel@me.com>
Daniel Bell <stampsrule@gmail.com> stampsrule <stampsrule@gmail.com>
Daniel Datsev <dan.datsev@gmail.com>
Daniel Datsev <dan.datsev@gmail.com> <fabled@vortex.(none)>
David Pérez-Suárez <dps.helio@gmail.com>
Demitri Muna <demitri.muna@gmail.com> <demitri@me.com>
Demitri Muna <demitri.muna@gmail.com> <beswiftly@gmail.com>
Dylan Gregersen <gregersen.dylan@gmail.com>
Emma Hogan <ehogan@gemini.edu>
Moataz Hisham <mtzhisham@gmail.com>
Erik M. Bray <erik.m.bray@gmail.com> <embray@stsci.edu>
Erik M. Bray <erik.m.bray@gmail.com> Erik Bray <erik.m.bray@gmail.com>
Gerrit Schellenberger <gerrit@uni-bonn.de>
Gustavo Bragança <ga.braganca@gmail.com>
Hans Moritz Günther <moritz.guenther@gmx.de>
Hans Moritz Günther <moritz.guenther@gmx.de> hamogu <hgunther@mit.edu>
James Turner <jturner@gemini.edu>
Jeff Taylor <jeff.c.taylor@gmail.com>
Kacper Kowalik <xarthisius@gentoo.org>
Karan Grover <karan@karan-HP-Pavilion-dm4-Notebook-PC.(none)>
Kirill Tchernyshyov <ktchernyshyov@pha.jhu.edu>
Kelle Cruz <kellecruz@gmail.com>
Kevin Gullikson <kevin.gullikson@gmail.com>
Lisa Walter <lisa@stsci.edu>
Marten van Kerkwijk <mhvk@astro.utoronto.ca> <mhvk@swan.astro.utoronto.ca>
Matt Davis <jiffyclub.programatic@gmail.com>
Nadia Dencheva <nadia.astropy@gmail.com> <nadia.dencheva@gmail.com>
Neil Crighton <neilcrighton@gmail.com>
Perry Greenfield <perry@stsci.edu>
Pritish Chakraborty <chakrabortypritish@gmail.com>
Ryan Cooke <ryancooke86@gmail.com>
Shantanu Srivastava <shan_mbic@rediffmail.com>
Simon Conseil <contact@saimon.org>
Simon Liedtke <liedtke.simon@googlemail.com>
Thomas Erben <terben@astro.uni-bonn.de> <thomas@astro.uni-bonn.de>
Thompson Le Blanc <leblanc@stsci.edu>
Thompson Le Blanc <leblanc@stsci.edu> astrocaribe <tlcommodore@gmail.com>
Tom Aldcroft <taldcroft@gmail.com> <aldcroft@dhcp-131-142-152-173.cfa.harvard.edu>
Zach Edwards <Zachary.Astro@Gmail.com>
Jonathan Foster <jonathan.bruce.foster@gmail.com>
David Kirby <dkirkby@uci.edu>
Albert Y. Shih <ayshih@gmail.com>
Aleh Khvalko <algerdnazgul@gmail.com>
Elijah Bernstein-Cooper <ezbc@astro.wisc.edu>
Lingyi Hu <hulingyi1995@yahoo.com.sg>
Francesco Montesano <franz.bergesund@gmail.com>
Daniel Lenz <dlenz.bonn@gmail.com>
Dan P. Cunningham <dan.p.cunningham@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.