Block or report user

Organizations

@ccmbenchmark
@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile

I mess with cryptography. urandom ambassador. @Cloudflare Crypto Team. That Heartbleed guy. I write Go and talk about it. HS/RC F'13.

@Cloudflare London, sort of, sometimes.

@gunthercox
Gunther Cox gunthercox

Robot builder and web application developer.

Rediker Software United States

@gitster
Junio C Hamano gitster

Google Mountain View, CA

@mathieuancelin
Mathieu ANCELIN mathieuancelin

Developer @Serli - MacGyver @So-Use

Poitiers

@hhamon
Hugo Hamon hhamon

SensioLabs Head of Training Creator of Apprendre-PHP.com Book author at Eyrolles International Conference Speaker World Traveler

SensioLabs Paris, Clichy

@tsenart
Tomás Senart tsenart

Lucid ramblings in time and space.

@optiopay

@Hywan
Ivan Enderlin Hywan

PhD Computer Scientist, lead developer @hoaproject, @tagua-vm, contributor @atoum, Pickle, Mozilla, sabre/dav, @liip… Open source lover!

Internet

@felixgirault
Félix Girault felixgirault

V-Technologies Angers, France

@dunglas
Kévin Dunglas dunglas

Founder of @coopTilleuls / @symfony Core Team / Creator of @api-platform

Les-Tilleuls.coop (and freelancer) Lille, France

@zaach
Zach Carter zaach

Venn Santa Monica, CA

@SamSaffron
Sam SamSaffron

Sydney, Australia

@Katee
Kate Murphy Katee

@RecurseCenter alumna (go apply!)

@wealthsimple Toronto, Canada

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@leafo
leaf leafo

senior fart @ @itchio

itch.zone San Francisco

@harthur
Heather Arthur harthur

Lover of all things computational

San Francisco, USA

@jpauli
jpauli jpauli

OSS contributor to PHP and its ecosystem.I mainly code in C for Unix. I share my tech work worldwide giving conferences or writing books

Sensiolabs paris

@neveldo
Vincent Brouté neveldo

Web engineer @ Groupe Figaro CCM Benchmark - Interested in web development, opendata, linkeddata and and dataviz.

Rennes, France

@liuliu
Liu Liu liuliu

Snapchat Marina del Rey

@vlucas
Vance Lucas vlucas

Co-founder of @techlahoma and various other projects.

Actridge, LLC Oklahoma City, OK

@jeromeetienne
Jerome Etienne jeromeetienne

Around Javascript and WebGL - 8th most active user on github - Write @learningthreejs - Doing VR and AR with three.js at daqri

Three.js Team Lead at Daqri Dublin, Ireland

@nfroidure
Nicolas Froidure nfroidure

Fullstack JavaScript developper

@7digital Lille - Nord Pas-de-Calais

@marcelog
Marcelo Gornstein marcelog

CTO @Connexo & @PortaText. Garage coder. Will code for food, fun, & profit. Distributed archs, uServices, VoIP, Erlang, Elixir, C, Java, Ruby, NodeJS, PHP

@Connexo, @PortaText Argentina

@ThePixelDeveloper
Mathew Davies ThePixelDeveloper

Former engineer for @DueDil and @Crowdcube. Now working hard for @SamKnows

@SamKnows London