Permalink
Browse files

Update GCC

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent f5e6146 commit ba8023b7c1ab5deb928fc3d4562353105ae6009e @atgreen committed Nov 23, 2011
Showing 13,128 changed files with 829,448 additions and 227,900 deletions.
The diff you're trying to view is too large. We only load the first 3000 changed files.
View

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.
@@ -281,14 +281,15 @@ Graphite Tobias Grosser grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
Graphite Sebastian Pop sebastian.pop@amd.com
libcpp Tom Tromey tromey@redhat.com
loop optimizer Zdenek Dvorak ook@ucw.cz
+LTO Diego Novillo dnovillo@google.com
+LTO Richard Guenther rguenther@suse.de
+LTO plugin Cary Coutant ccoutant@google.com
Plugin Diego Novillo dnovillo@google.com
Plugin Le-Chun Wu lcwu@google.com
register allocation Peter Bergner bergner@vnet.ibm.com
register allocation Kenneth Zadeck zadeck@naturalbridge.com
register allocation Seongbae Park seongbae.park@gmail.com
-LTO Diego Novillo dnovillo@google.com
-LTO Richard Guenther rguenther@suse.de
-LTO plugin Cary Coutant ccoutant@google.com
+selective scheduling Andrey Belevantsev abel@ispras.ru
Note that while reviewers can approve changes to parts of the compiler
that they maintain, they still need approval for their own patches
@@ -392,6 +393,7 @@ Fariborz Jahanian fjahanian@apple.com
Martin Jambor mjambor@suse.cz
Andrew Jenner andrew@codesourcery.com
Janis Johnson janisjo@codesourcery.com
+Teresa Johnson tejohnson@google.com
Kean Johnston jkj@sco.com
Phillip Jordan phillip.m.jordan@gmail.com
Tim Josling tej@melbpc.org.au
@@ -417,6 +419,7 @@ Georg-Johann Lay avr@gjlay.de
Marc Lehmann pcg@goof.com
James Lemke jwlemke@juniper.net
Kriang Lerdsuwanakij lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
+Jiangning Liu jiangning.liu@arm.com
Sa Liu saliu@de.ibm.com
Ralph Loader rcl@ihug.co.nz
Gabor Loki loki@inf.u-szeged.hu
@@ -521,6 +524,7 @@ Canqun Yang canqun@nudt.edu.cn
Jeffrey Yasskin jyasskin@google.com
Joey Ye joey.ye@arm.com
David Yuste david.yuste@gmail.com
+Kirill Yukhin kirill.yukhin@gmail.com
Kenneth Zadeck zadeck@naturalbridge.com
Yufeng Zhang yufeng.zhang@arm.com
Shujing Zhao pearly.zhao@oracle.com
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ target_modules = { module= boehm-gc; };
target_modules = { module= rda; };
target_modules = { module= libada; };
target_modules = { module= libgomp; bootstrap= true; lib_path=.libs; };
+target_modules = { module= libitm; lib_path=.libs; };
// These are (some of) the make targets to be done in each subdirectory.
// Not all; these are the ones which don't have special options.
@@ -259,6 +260,7 @@ flags_to_pass = { flag= LIBCXXFLAGS_FOR_TARGET ; };
flags_to_pass = { flag= NM_FOR_TARGET ; };
flags_to_pass = { flag= OBJDUMP_FOR_TARGET ; };
flags_to_pass = { flag= RANLIB_FOR_TARGET ; };
+flags_to_pass = { flag= READELF_FOR_TARGET ; };
flags_to_pass = { flag= STRIP_FOR_TARGET ; };
flags_to_pass = { flag= WINDRES_FOR_TARGET ; };
flags_to_pass = { flag= WINDMC_FOR_TARGET ; };
@@ -470,6 +472,7 @@ dependencies = { module=all-m4; on=all-build-texinfo; };
// environment (e.g. on libstdc++). By default target modules depend
// on libgcc and newlib/libgloss.
lang_env_dependencies = { module=libjava; cxx=true; };
+lang_env_dependencies = { module=libitm; cxx=true; };
lang_env_dependencies = { module=newlib; no_c=true; };
lang_env_dependencies = { module=libgloss; no_c=true; };
lang_env_dependencies = { module=libgcc; no_gcc=true; no_c=true; };
@@ -511,7 +514,7 @@ dependencies = { module=configure-target-newlib; on=all-ld; };
dependencies = { module=configure-target-libgfortran; on=all-target-libquadmath; };
languages = { language=c; gcc-check-target=check-gcc; };
-languages = { language=c++; gcc-check-target="check-c++ check-c++0x";
+languages = { language=c++; gcc-check-target=check-c++;
lib-check-target=check-target-libstdc++-v3;
lib-check-target=check-target-libmudflap-c++; };
languages = { language=fortran; gcc-check-target=check-fortran;
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit ba8023b

Please sign in to comment.