Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 16 lines (14 sloc) 0.587 kb
98945fa7 » theju
2010-10-19 Another set of docs on how to contribute.
1 Contributors to the project:
d1c0dd2a » theju
2011-03-04 Added the new contributors to the CONTRIBUTORS.txt
2 * Name <email address / URL>
98945fa7 » theju
2010-10-19 Another set of docs on how to contribute.
3
d1c0dd2a » theju
2011-03-04 Added the new contributors to the CONTRIBUTORS.txt
4 Thanks go out to all the contributors listed in alphabetical order:
98945fa7 » theju
2010-10-19 Another set of docs on how to contribute.
5
d1c0dd2a » theju
2011-03-04 Added the new contributors to the CONTRIBUTORS.txt
6 * Ashok Raavi <ashok.raavi@gmail.com>
e0f08be3 » theju
2011-03-10 Added Chris Glass to the CONTRIBUTORS.txt
7 * Chris Glass <https://github.com/chrisglass>
11a5bd0d » theju
2012-03-27 Added Daniel Sokolowski to the list of contributors.
8 * Daniel Sokolowski <https://github.com/danols>
32489b6f » theju
2011-03-04 Fixed a typo in the name.
9 * Issac Kelly <http://www.issackelly.com/>
d1c0dd2a » theju
2011-03-04 Added the new contributors to the CONTRIBUTORS.txt
10 * Javed Khan <javed@agiliq.com>
351eac6c » theju
2011-09-20 Added Markus Gattol to the contributors and beautified the main Readm…
11 * Markus Gattol <markus.gattol@sunoano.org>
a183fb6c » theju
2012-03-09 Attribute the contributors. Thank you all.
12 * Mikey Ryan <https://github.com/mikery>
13 * nmonteiro <https://github.com/nmonteiro>
14 * Plaban Nayak <plaban.nayak@gmail.com>
d1c0dd2a » theju
2011-03-04 Added the new contributors to the CONTRIBUTORS.txt
15 * Shabda Raaj <shabda@agiliq.com>
16 * Thejaswi Puthraya <thejaswi.puthraya@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.