Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
20 lines (20 sloc) 1021 Bytes
[
{ "caption": "-" },
{
"caption": "Tortoise",
"children":
[
{ "caption": "Tortoise Status…", "command": "tortoise_status", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Update…", "command": "tortoise_update", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Log…", "command": "tortoise_log", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Blame…", "command": "tortoise_blame", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Sync…", "command": "tortoise_sync", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Commit…", "command": "tortoise_commit", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Diff…", "command": "tortoise_diff", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Add…", "command": "tortoise_add", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Revert…", "command": "tortoise_revert", "args": {"paths": []} },
{ "caption": "Tortoise Remove…", "command": "tortoise_remove", "args": {"paths": []} }
//{ "caption": "-", "id": "end" }
]
}
]