Permalink
Browse files

[svn] Import audacious source.

  • Loading branch information...
nenolod
nenolod committed Oct 24, 2005
0 parents commit 6df61ec7395e132b3d9b4722ca78833052a575c0
Showing 454 changed files with 371,242 additions and 0 deletions.
625 ABOUT-NLS

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

Oops, something went wrong.
138 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,138 @@
+BMP - beep media player (C) GPL 2003-2005
+
+Authors alphabetically
+----------------------
+
+Artem Baguinski <artm@v2.nl>
+Edward Brocklesby <ejb@goth.net>
+Chong Kai Xiong <descender@phreaker.net>
+Milosz Derezynski <m.derezynski@arcor.de>
+David Lau <coder_sku@users.sourceforge.net>
+Ole Andre Vadla Ravnaas <oleavr@jblinux.net>
+Michiel Sikkes <michiel@eyesopened.nl>
+
+ClearSky skin by Will Reinhart <willsan@xepher.net>
+
+
+Patch Authors
+-------------
+
+Andrei Badea
+Peter Behroozi
+Bernard Blackham
+Oliver Blin
+David Le Brun
+Tomas Bzatek
+Liviu Danicel
+Jon Dowland
+Artur Frysiak
+Sebastian Kapfer
+Lukas Koberstein
+Dan Korostelev
+Oliver Lehmann
+Jolan Luff
+Mike Lundy
+Michael Marineau
+Tim-Philipp Muller
+Julien Portalier
+Andrew Ruder
+Olivier Samyn
+John Spray
+Takashi Iwai
+Martijn Vernooij
+Thierry Vignaud
+
+
+Translators
+-----------
+
+Brazilian Portuguese - Philipi Pinto <philipi@gmx.net>
+Breton - Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
+Czech - Jan Narovec <jnarovec@students.zcu.cz>
+Dutch - Laurens Buhler <masterpe@xs4all.nl>
+German - Matthias Debus <psic4t@netbands.de>
+Georgian - George Machitidze <giomac@global-erty.net>
+Greek - Kouzinopoulos Haris <haris@mpa.gr>
+ Stavros Giannouris <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
+Finnish - Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@hut.fi>
+French - David Le Brun <david@dyn-ns.net>
+Hindi - Dhananjaya Sharma <dysxhi@yahoo.co.in>
+Hungarian - Laszlo Dvornik <dvornik@gnome.hu>
+Italian - Alessio D'Ascanio <otaku@fastwebnet.it>
+Japanese - Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
+Korean - DongCheon Park <dcpark@kaist.ac.kr>
+Lithuanian - Rimas Kudelis <rq@akl.lt>
+Macedonian - Arangel Angov <ufo@linux.net.mk>
+Polish - Jacek Wolszczak <shutdownrunner@o2.pl>
+Romanian - Liviu Danicel <liviu.danicel@spymac.com>
+Russian - Pavlo Bohmat <bohm@ukr.net>
+ Dan Korostelev <dan@ats.energo.ru>
+ Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>
+Simplified Chinese - Chong Kai Xiong <descender@phreaker.net>
+Traditional Chinese - Chao-Hsiung Liao <pesder.liao@msa.hinet.net>
+Slovak - Pavel Kanzelsberger <kanzels@zmail.sk>
+Spanish - Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
+Swedish - Martin Persenius <martin@persenius.net>
+Ukrainian - Mykola Lynnyk<definer@users.sf.net>
+Welsh - Edward Brocklesby <ejb@goth.net>
+ (Based on XMMS from Rhoslyn Prys <rhoslyn.prys@meddal.org.uk>)
+
+
+(please tell us if we left your name out)
+
+-
+
+Based on:
+
+XMMS - X Multimedia System (C)1998-2003
+
+ Main Programming: Peter Alm
+
+ Additional Programming: Håvard Kvålen
+ Derrik Pates
+
+ With Additional Help: Sean Atkinson
+ Jorn Baayen
+ James M. Cape
+ Anders Carlsson (effect plugins)
+ Chun-Chung Chen (xfont patch)
+ Tim Ferguson (joystick plugin)
+ Ben Gertzfield
+ Vesa Halttunen
+ Logan Hanks
+ Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD patches)
+ Ville Herva
+ higway (MMX)
+ Michael Hipp and others (MPG123 engine)
+ Olle Hällnäs (compiling fixes)
+ David Jacoby
+ Osamu Kayasono (3DNow!)
+ Lyle B Kempler
+ J. Nick Koston (MikMod plugin)
+ Aaron Lehmann
+ Johan Levin (echo + stereo plugin)
+ Eric Lindvall
+ Colin Marquardt
+ Willem Monsuwe
+ John Riddoch (Solaris plugin)
+ Josip Rodin
+ Pablo Saratxaga (i18n)
+ Carl van Schaik (pro logic plugin)
+ Jörg Schuler
+ Charles Sielski (irman plugin)
+ Espen Skoglund
+ Matthieu Sozeau (ALSA plugin)
+ Kimura Takuhiro (3DNow!)
+ Zinx Verituse
+ Ryan Weaver (RPMs among other things)
+ Chris Wilson
+ Dave Yearke
+ Stephan K. Zitz
+
+ Default skin: Leonard "Blayde" Tan
+ Robin Sylvestre (Equalizer and Playlist)
+ Thomas Nilsson (New titles, and cleanups)
+
+ Homepage and Graphics: Thomas Nilsson
+
+ Support and Docs: Olle Hällnäs
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 6df61ec

Please sign in to comment.