Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
182 lines (121 sloc) 2.42 KB
Please add yourself to this file in alphabetical order in this format:
N: <name>
E: <email address>
N: chromatic
E: chromatic@wgz.org
N: Felipe
E: fegolac@gmail.com
N: Jeremiah Foster
E: jeremiah@jeremiahfoster.com
N: Alex Muntada
E: alexm@cpan.org
N: Bruce Gray
E: bruce.gray@acm.org
N: John McNamara
E: jmcnamara@cpan.org
N: Josh McAdams
E: joshua.mcadams@gmail.com
N: Nelo Onyiah
E: nelo.onyiah@gmail.com
N: sunnavy
E: sunnavy@gmail.com
N: Doug Wilson
E: doug@somethingdoug.com
N: John SJ Anderson
E: genehack@genehack.org
N: Moritz Lenz
E: moritz@faui2k3.org
N: Carl Mäsak
E: cmasak@gmail.com
N: Bryan Summersett
E: bsummersett@gmail.com
N: Alex Balhatchet
E: kaoru@slackwise.net
N: Vasily Chekalkin
E: bacek@bacek.com
N: Tim Heaney
E: oylenshpeegul@gmail.com
N: Sam Vilain
E: sam@vilain.net
N: Colin Wetherbee
E: cww@cpan.org
N: Dan Scott (dbs on Github)
E: dan@coffeecode.net
N: Shlomi Fish
E: shlomif@iglu.org.il
N: Scott Thomson
E: scott@dearie.me.uk
N: Michael Hind
E: mike.hind@gmail.com
N: Frank Wiegand
E: fwie@cpan.org
N: Shawn M Moore
E: sartak@bestpractical.com
N: Mark A. Stratman
E: mark@sporkstorms.org
N: Jan Krynicky
E: Jenda@Krynicky.cz
N: Curtis Jewell
E: csjewell@cpan.org
N: James E Keenan
E: jkeenan@cpan.org
N: Yary Hluchan
E: not.com@gmail.com
N: Yuval Kogman
E: nothingmuch@woobling.org
N: Chas. Owens
E: chas.owens@gmail.com
N: John Gabriele
E: jmg3000@gmail.com
N: Jeff Lavallee
E: jeff@zeroclue.com
N: Phillip Smith
E: phillip@communitybandwidth.ca
N: Sawyer X
E: xsawyerx@cpan.org
N: Paulo Custodio
E: pscust@cpan.org
N: Jean-Baptiste Mazon
E: ?
N: ww from PerlMonks
E: ?
N: Andrew Savige
E: asavige@cpan.org
N: Matthias Bloch
E: matthias.bloch@puffin.ch
N: Peter Aronoff
E: telemachus@arpinum.org
N: Audrey Tang
E: cpan@audreyt.org
N: Lee Aylward
E: lee@laylward.com
N: Mark Fowler
E: mark@twoshortplanks.com
N: Dmitry Chestnykh
E: dmitry@codingrobots.com
N: harleypig
E: harleypig@gmail.com
N: Jess Robinson
E: castaway@desert-island.me.uk
N: David Yingling
E: deeelwy@yahoo.com
N: Marko Zagožen
E:-?
N: Alexander Scott-Johns
E: alexander.scott.johns@googlemail.com
N: Matthias Bloch
E: matthias.bloch@puffin.ch
N: Larry Wall
E: larry@wall.org
N: Gabrielle Roth
E: gorthx@gmail.com>
N: Mohammed Arafat Kamaal
E: makamaal.linux@gmail.com
N: Christopher E. Stith
E: cstith@gmail.com
N: Mike Huffman
E: mhuffman@aracnet.com
N: E. Choroba
E: choroba on PerlMonks
N: hbm
E: hbm on PerlMonks
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.