Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

Supported Themes

The themes listed below are themes that are supported in the Auto Load Next Post plugin or supported within the theme or via a support plugin.

ℹ️ FWY: This list does not define which themes are supported only. This list is updated with themes that I am aware of being supported.

If you have a theme that you created and added support for Auto Load Next Post, please let me know so that I can add it to the list or open a new issue to let me know that way if you have a GitHub account.

You can also if you want provide a discount code or a link that automatically applies your offer to checkout for your theme.

Support Plugins

Theme Support Link
Authentic https://autoloadnextpost.com/product/authentic-support/
Braxton https://autoloadnextpost.com/product/braxton-support/
Divi https://autoloadnextpost.com/product/divi-support/
Genesis Framework https://autoloadnextpost.com/product/genesis-framework-support/

Themes supported

Theme Product Link Discount
CoBlocks https://wordpress.org/themes/coblocks/ -
Make https://wordpress.org/themes/make/ -
Storefront https://wordpress.org/themes/storefront/ -
Sydney https://wordpress.org/themes/sydney/ -
Tabor https://themebeans.com/themes/tabor/ Apply Coupon
Twenty Ten https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyten/ -
Twenty Eleven https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyeleven/ -
Twenty Twelve https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwelve/ -
Twenty Thirteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentythirteen/ -
Twenty Fourteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfourteen/ -
Twenty Fifteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfifteen/ -
Twenty Sixteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentysixteen/ -
Twenty Seventeen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyseventeen/ -
Twenty Nineteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentynineteen/ -
Understrap https://wordpress.org/themes/understrap/ -