Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
27 lines (22 sloc) 1.83 KB

Supported Themes

The themes listed below are themes that work out of the box either supported directly within the plugin or supported within the theme.

ℹ️ FWY: This list does not define which themes are supported only. This list is updated with themes that I am aware of being supported.

If you have a theme that you created and added support for Auto Load Next Post, please let me know so that I can add it to the list or open a new issue to let me know that way if you have a GitHub account.

You can also if you want provide a discount code or a link that automatically applies your offer to checkout for your theme.

Theme Product Link Discount
CoBlocks https://wordpress.org/themes/coblocks/ -
Make https://wordpress.org/themes/make/ -
Storefront https://wordpress.org/themes/storefront/ -
Sydney https://wordpress.org/themes/sydney/ -
Tabor https://themebeans.com/themes/tabor/ Apply Coupon
Twenty Ten https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyten/ -
Twenty Eleven https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyeleven/ -
Twenty Twelve https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwelve/ -
Twenty Thirteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentythirteen/ -
Twenty Fourteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfourteen/ -
Twenty Fifteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfifteen/ -
Twenty Sixteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentysixteen/ -
Twenty Seventeen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyseventeen/ -
Twenty Nineteen https://wordpress.org/themes/twentynineteen/ -
Understrap https://wordpress.org/themes/understrap/ -
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.