Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
21 lines (16 sloc) 552 Bytes
Author
------
Lindsay Holmwood <lindsay@holmwood.id.au>
Contributors
------------
Morgan Christiansson <morgan@mog.se>
Martin Englund <martin@englund.nu>
Adam Jacob <adam@opscode.com>
Juri Rischel Jensen <juri@fab-it.dk>
Gareth Rushgrove <gareth@morethanseven.net>
Jesse Newland <jesse@jnewland.com>
Luiz Ozaki
Dean Wilson <dean.wilson@gmail.com>
Hedgehog <hedgehogshiatus@gmail.com>
Joseph Anthony Pasquale Holsten <joseph@josephholsten.com>
Portions of cucumber-nagios contain code originally contributed to Chef (http://github.com/opscode/chef)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.