Block or report user

Report or block avidal

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@harrishancock
Harris Hancock harrishancock

@Cloudflare California, USA

@buro9
David Kitchen buro9
Runs https://www.lfgss.com/ works at Cloudflare, founded Microcosm, ex-music industry. https://keybase.io/buro9

Cloudflare London, UK

@bobrik
Ivan Babrou bobrik

@cloudflare San Francisco, CA

@pratiks
Pratik Shah pratiks
Platform Developer | Front-end Enthusiast | Enjoys Creating Market Value

Austin, Texas

@adamschwartz
Adam Schwartz adamschwartz
Product Design Lead @cloudflare Previously Co-founder @EagerIO (acquired by Cloudflare)

@Cloudflare Boston, MA

@davedx
Dave Clayton davedx
Sup

Red Sky Forge Ede, The Netherlands

@nfarrar
Nathan Farrar nfarrar
Malware, Forensics, and Incident Response Veteran. Reverse Engineer & Python Aficionado.

@scyphin Colorado Springs

@olslash
Mitch Robb olslash

Veritone Los Angeles

@sklnd
Chris Skalenda sklnd

Westminster Colorado

@bkeating
Benjamin Keating bkeating
A designer who loves to touch code and hardware. Raised on @longnow values. Neurofunk headcase and Space enthusiast. Professional button pusher.

Silicon Farms (East Troy, WI)

@tomjakubowski
Tom Jakubowski tomjakubowski
entity cruncher

Los Angeles, CA

@jcderr
Jeremy Derr jcderr
Negative, I am a meat popsicle.

Amsterdam

@pwfff
pwfff

Austin, TX

@zzzeek
mike bayer zzzeek

yeah, my stuff is all at bitucket. http://bitbucket.org/zzzeek

@jaspersone
Jasper Sone jaspersone
Designer turned engineer turned product manager.

GoodTime.io San Francisco, CA

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria