Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
17 lines (16 sloc) 646 Bytes
Øyvind Kolås <pippin@gimp.org>
Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Emmanuele Bassi <ebassi@linux.intel.com>
Neil Roberts <neil@linux.intel.com>
Nick Richards <nick@linux.intel.com>
daniel g. siegel <dgsiegel@gnome.org>
Jussi Kukkonen <jku@linux.intel.com>
Chris Lord <chris@linux.intel.com>
Will Thompson <will.thompson@collabora.co.uk>
Andoni Morales Alastruey <ylatuya@gmail.com>
Vladimír Kincl <kincl.vlada@gmail.com>
Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
Gary Ching-Pang Lin <chingpang@gmail.com>
Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@linux.intel.com>
Christoph Fischer <chris@toph.de>
Douglas Bagnall <douglas@halo.gen.nz>