Skip to content
Pro
  • Hamilton, NJ
Block or report user

Report or block axelclark

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
  • Hamilton, NJ
Block or report user

Report or block axelclark

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@dbealejr
David Beale dbealejr
DevvvvvvvvOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSS

Brooklyn, NY

@tmillz
Terrance Miller tmillz
Experienced application developer. Knowledgable in Java, Objective C, Angular, Android, iOS and web.

Philadelphia, PA

@sublimecoder
Jared Smith sublimecoder
I am a Software Engineer for InsideTrack Inc.

@inside-track CA

@fhunleth
Frank Hunleth fhunleth
Working on @nerves-project at https://smartrent.com!

Rockville, MD USA

@brynbellomy
Bryn Bellomy brynbellomy
P2P + scientific tools

No gods, no masters NYC

@samcamwilliams
Sam Williams samcamwilliams
CEO of Arweave. PhD student at the University of kent. Interested in operating systems, distributed systems, cryptocurrencies, and taking things apart.

Arweave

@whatyouhide
Andrea Leopardi whatyouhide
Member of the @elixir-lang core team, professional nitpicker, speaker, developer advocate, software architect.

Community L'Aquila, Italy

@radar
Ryan Bigg radar
Award-winning super-hero published author with a Ruby addiction and an interest in Elixir.

@cultureamp Melbourne, Australia

@ybur-yug
yburyug ybur-yug
Senior Dev @ Wombat Security Technologies. Wannabe sailor/comic. Fan of hot dogs with cheese in them.

@wombatsecurity Nashville, TN

@treble37
Bruce Park treble37
❤️ code, music, wandering...not in that order

Los Angeles, CA

@sasa1977
Saša Jurić sasa1977

Aircloak Zagreb, Croatia

@grappendorf
Dirk Grappendorf grappendorf
Senior Software Architect/Developer, Elixir/Phoenix, Ruby/Rails, Java/Spring, Web-Frontend, Android-Apps, Embedded-Hard- and Software, www.grappendorf.net

Germany

@yosriady
Yos Riady yosriady

@tenx-tech Singapore

@thestonefox
The Stonefox thestonefox
I build and maintain VRTK - a toolkit for making great VR stuff in Unity.

Birmingham, UK

@wojtekmach
Wojtek Mach wojtekmach
@plataformatec developer, @hexpm team member

@plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@BlakeWilliams
Blake Williams BlakeWilliams
Building great things.

@github Boston, MA

@cew821
Charles Worthington cew821

@usds and personal projects Washington, D.C.

@mobileoverlord
Justin Schneck mobileoverlord

Le Tote / Nerves Bethlehem PA

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@paulcsmith
Paul Smith paulcsmith
Crystal, Ruby, Elixir and design lover. Creator of Lucky, and Bamboo. Co-creator of ExMachina.

Heroku Apex, NC

@smpallen99
Steve Pallen smpallen99

E-MetroTel Ottawa, ON

@WojoSite
Matt Wojtkun WojoSite
Frontend web developer at Hatch Technologies

Washington, DC

@Clarkmeister
Arthur Clark Clarkmeister
Software Engineering Technology student at Oregon Institute of Technology. Two six month MECOP internships at Intel and Portland General Electric. @UnstuckME
@cpytel
Chad Pytel cpytel
Developer and CEO at thoughtbot

@thoughtbot Boston, MA

@r00k
Ben Orenstein r00k
I'm working on Tuple, a tool for remote pair programming: https://tuple.app.

@tupleapp Boston, MA

@jferris
Joe Ferris jferris

thoughtbot, inc. Cambridge, MA

@justinweiss
Justin Weiss justinweiss

@aha-app Seattle, WA

@mhartl
Michael Hartl mhartl
Entrepreneur & educator. Author of the @railstutorial, founder of @learnenough, @softcover, and Tau Day.

Learn Enough Los Angeles, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.