Block or report user

Report or block azchohfi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@jeromelaban
Jérôme Laban jeromelaban

@nventive Montreal, Canada

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@praeclarum
Frank A. Krueger praeclarum
I am a mobile app developer specializing in iOS and .NET programming. I am into graphics, AI, robotics, and programming languages.

Krueger Systems, Inc. Seattle, WA

@madskristensen
Mads Kristensen madskristensen
Web developer and Visual Studio extension author

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@crutkas
Clint Rutkas crutkas

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@martijn00
Martijn van Dijk martijn00
@Microsoft & @xamarin MVP, maintainer of @MvvmCross, contributor to #Xamarin OSS projects, working on amazing apps for #Android, #iOS and #Windows.

Owner @BaseflowIT The Netherlands, Amsterdam

@dotMorten
Morten Nielsen dotMorten
GIS+.NET Developer at day, IoT+.NET hacker at night.

@Esri California

@JimGaleForce
Jim Gale JimGaleForce

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@StephaneDelcroix
Stephane Delcroix StephaneDelcroix
Currently Technical Dude @ Microsoft, working on everything XAML on Xamarin.Forms.

Microsoft Belgium

@tomspilman
Tom Spilman tomspilman
@MonoGame project lead, programmer and co-owner of @SickheadGames, human analog.

Sickhead Games, LLC Dallas, Texas

@deltakosh
David Catuhe deltakosh
Creator of Babylon.js, UrzaGatherer, UWP Community Toolkit, Collecto

Microsoft Seattle

@NVentimiglia
Nicholas Ventimiglia NVentimiglia
C# Guru

Scopely, Playtika, AgriSync, Realtime, Simple Systems, Avarice Online Marina Del Rey, California

@MikeCodesDotNET
Mike James MikeCodesDotNET
Technical story teller specialising in .NET development

Microsoft - Xamarin Amsterdam

@jassmith
Jason Smith jassmith

Microsoft United States

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@viniciusjarina
Vinicius Jarina viniciusjarina
🔨 & 🐞

Microsoft São Paulo

@mhutch
Mikayla Hutchinson mhutch
PM @Microsoft / @xamarin, hobbyist gamedev and silversmith, baker, ratmom. I make tools to help people create wonderful things

@Microsoft Somerville, MA, USA

@Redth
Jonathan Dick Redth

Xamarin Ontario, Canada

@Cheesebaron
Tomasz Cielecki Cheesebaron
I like cheese and stuff.. Microsoft MVP

@TrackMan Holte, Denmark

@angelobelchior
Angelo Luis Rodrigues Da Silva angelobelchior
Microsoft MVP em AI e Developer Technologies, Lead Software Developer, Monkey Nights Co-Founder

ESX Brasil

@willbuildapps
William S Rodriguez willbuildapps
Dad of 3 girls and 1 boy, speaker, mobile developer, @Microsoft & @xamarinhq MVP, Co-Founder/Host @MonkeyNightsDev

@radek-systems Curitiba / Paraná / Brasil

@willsb
William Barbosa willsb
Mobile Developer @toggl 📱 @Microsoft MVP 🔷 Co-Founder @MonkeyNights 🐒 Professional Nerd @ life 🎮

@toggl Santos / São Paulo / Brasil

@unclebob
Robert C. Martin unclebob
Uncle Bob. Author of Clean Code.

Uncle Bob Consulting LLC. Gurnee, IL

@jamesmontemagno
James Montemagno jamesmontemagno
Live, love, bike, and code. Principal Program Manager, Mobile Developer Tools @Microsoft

@Microsoft @Xamarin Seattle, WA

@carlosrafaelgn
Carlos Rafael Gimenes das Neves carlosrafaelgn
That's just me! A mix of Engineer, MSc, Professor, Developer and LED/Audio lover :)

São Paulo, Brasil