Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 29 lines (24 sloc) 0.999 kb
1f10b25 @adamhjk Adding opscode cookbooks
adamhjk authored
1 =========================
2 Opscode Cookbooks Notices
3 =========================
4
5 Developed at Opscode (http://www.opscode.com).
6
7 Contributors and Copyright holders:
8
9 * Copyright 2008-2009, Opscode <legal@opscode.com>
10 * Copyright 2008-2009, Adam Jacob <adam@opscode.com>
11 * Copyright 2008-2009, Joshua Timberman <joshua@opscode.com>
ef7e6a1 @jtimberman Updating for Chef 0.8 changes.
jtimberman authored
12 * Copyright 2009-2010, Barry Steinglass <barry@opscode.com>
6416984 @adamhjk Adding Joe as a contributor
adamhjk authored
13 * Copyright 2009, Joe Williams <joe@joetify.com>
a0db1a1 @jtimberman Add Matthew Kent to NOTICE
jtimberman authored
14 * Copyright 2009, Joshua Sierles <joshua@37signals.com>
15 * Copyright 2009, Matthew Kent <mkent@magoazul.com>
ef7e6a1 @jtimberman Updating for Chef 0.8 changes.
jtimberman authored
16 * Copyright 2010, Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
c8fd674 @pcross616 COOK-31, added trac support customizable via attributes.
pcross616 authored
17 * Copyright 2009, Peter Crossley <peterc@xley.com>
c66dbd9 @jtimberman update local repo docs
jtimberman authored
18 * Copyright 2010, Basho Technologies, Inc.
19 * Copyright 2009, 37signals
20 * Copyright 2010, FindsYou Limited
21 * Copyright 2009, Daniel DeLeo
22 * Copyright 2009, Scott M. Likens
23 * Copyright 2009, David Abdemoulaie
24 * Copyright 2009, AJ Christensen
25 * Copyright 2009, Sean Cribbs
26 * Copyright 2009, Michael Hale
27 * Copyright 2009, Edmund Haselwanter
28
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.