Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

96 lines (91 sloc) 2.789 kb
/*****************************************************************************
* _ _ ____ _
* Project ___| | | | _ \| |
* / __| | | | |_) | |
* | (__| |_| | _ <| |___
* \___|\___/|_| \_\_____|
*
* The contents of this file are subject to the Mozilla Public License
* Version 1.0 (the "License"); you may not use this file except in
* compliance with the License. You may obtain a copy of the License at
* http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/
*
* Software distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS"
* basis, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the
* License for the specific language governing rights and limitations
* under the License.
*
* The Original Code is Curl.
*
* The Initial Developer of the Original Code is Daniel Stenberg.
*
* Portions created by the Initial Developer are Copyright (C) 1998.
* All Rights Reserved.
*
* Contributor(s):
* Rafael Sagula <sagula@inf.ufrgs.br>
* Sampo Kellomaki <sampo@iki.fi>
* Linas Vepstas <linas@linas.org>
* Bjorn Reese <breese@imada.ou.dk>
* Johan Anderson <johan@homemail.com>
* Kjell Ericson <Kjell.Ericson@haxx.nu>
* Troy Engel <tengel@palladium.net>
* Ryan Nelson <ryan@inch.com>
* Bjorn Stenberg <Bjorn.Stenberg@haxx.nu>
* Angus Mackay <amackay@gus.ml.org>
*
* ------------------------------------------------------------
* Main author:
* - Daniel Stenberg <Daniel.Stenberg@haxx.nu>
*
* http://curl.haxx.nu
*
* $Source$
* $Revision$
* $Date$
* $Author$
* $State$
* $Locker$
*
* ------------------------------------------------------------
* $Log$
* Revision 1.2 2000-01-10 23:36:14 bagder
* syncing with local edit
*
* Revision 1.4 1999/09/06 06:59:40 dast
* Changed email info
*
* Revision 1.3 1999/08/13 07:34:48 dast
* Changed the URL in the header
*
* Revision 1.2 1999/03/13 00:56:09 dast
* Big changes done due to url.c being split up in X smaller files and that
* the lib is now more stand-alone.
*
* Revision 1.1.1.1 1999/03/11 22:23:34 dast
* Imported sources
*
****************************************************************************/
#include <stdio.h>
#include <stdlib.h>
#ifdef WIN32
#include <windows.h>
#endif
char *GetEnv(char *variable)
{
#ifdef WIN32
/* This shit requires windows.h (HUGE) to be included */
static char env[MAX_PATH]; /* MAX_PATH is from windef.h */
char *temp = getenv(variable);
env[0] = '\0';
ExpandEnvironmentStrings(temp, env, sizeof(env));
#else
/* no length control */
char *env = getenv(variable);
#endif
return env;
}
char *curl_GetEnv(char *v)
{
return GetEnv(v);
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.