Permalink
Commits on May 23, 2016
  1. 4057 Add sfxge support

    jjelinek committed May 23, 2016
Commits on May 19, 2016
  1. FWAPI-237 Rule updates shouldn't do anything if nothing's changed

    Reviewed by: Matt Smillie <matt.smillie@joyent.com>
    melloc committed May 12, 2016
Commits on May 18, 2016
  1. OS-5414 /dev/shm is not mounted in LX docker containers

    Reviewed By: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed May 18, 2016
  2. OS-5404 platform build should check that time zone database is shippe…

    …d in full
    
    Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
    jclulow committed May 18, 2016
Commits on May 17, 2016
Commits on May 12, 2016
  1. OS-5393 zonememstat could show swap usage

    Reviewed by: Josh Wilsdon <jwilsdon@joyent.com>
    jjelinek committed May 12, 2016
Commits on May 9, 2016
  1. OS-5383 vmadm getDatasets shouldn't key off of an object

    Reviewed by: Dave Eddy <dave@daveeddy.com>
    Reviewed by: Josh Wilsdon <jwilsdon@joyent.com>
    papertigers committed May 9, 2016
Commits on May 3, 2016
  1. OS-4897 detect and workaround missed or delayed sysevent messages

    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed May 3, 2016
Commits on Apr 28, 2016
  1. OS-5361 dockerinit needs to retry when zfd devices have not shown up yet

    Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Apr 28, 2016
Commits on Apr 25, 2016
  1. OS-4897 detect and workaround missed or delayed sysevent messages (re…

    …verted until cause of OS-5343 is understood)
    joshwilsdon committed Apr 25, 2016
Commits on Apr 23, 2016
  1. OS-4897 detect and workaround missed or delayed sysevent messages

    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Apr 23, 2016
Commits on Apr 20, 2016
Commits on Apr 19, 2016
Commits on Apr 18, 2016
  1. OS-5334 enhance default properties on zoneroot creation

    Reviewed by: Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Todd Whiteman <todd.whiteman@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Apr 18, 2016
Commits on Apr 14, 2016
  1. OS-4897 detect and workaround missed or delayed sysevent messages (re…

    …verting: needs more work)
    
    This reverts commit 7064d9e.
    joshwilsdon committed Apr 14, 2016
  2. OS-4897 detect and workaround missed or delayed sysevent messages

    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Apr 14, 2016
Commits on Apr 12, 2016
  1. OS-5314 /usr/lib/sdc/net-boot-config shouldn't crash when run on a sy…

    …stem without networking.json (fixup error checking)
    melloc committed Apr 12, 2016
  2. OS-5301 Insert hostname into /etc/hostname.* files for dhcpagent(1M)

    Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Dave Eddy <dave@daveeddy.com>
    Reviewed by: Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com>
    melloc committed Apr 1, 2016
  3. OS-5314 /usr/lib/sdc/net-boot-config shouldn't crash when run on a sy…

    …stem without networking.json
    melloc committed Apr 8, 2016
Commits on Apr 7, 2016
  1. 1555 integrate vmxnet3s

    jjelinek committed Apr 7, 2016
Commits on Apr 1, 2016
Commits on Mar 31, 2016
Commits on Mar 30, 2016
Commits on Mar 28, 2016
Commits on Mar 18, 2016
Commits on Mar 14, 2016
  1. DOCKER-741: cstyle fixups

    twhiteman committed Mar 14, 2016
  2. OS-5237 vmadmd loses track of zoneevent children when docker containe…

    …r restarts overlap
    
    Reviewed by: Trent Mick <trent.mick@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Mar 14, 2016
Commits on Mar 11, 2016
  1. DOCKER-741: dockerinit: ignore env vars that don't have a value

    PR: #580
    PR-URL: joyent#580
    Reviewed-By: Josh Wilsdon <null>
    twhiteman committed Mar 11, 2016
Commits on Mar 5, 2016
  1. OS-5208 vmadm needs to support timeout on `vmadm stop` for docker con…

    …tainers (fix make check)
    joshwilsdon committed Mar 5, 2016
  2. OS-5208 vmadm needs to support timeout on `vmadm stop` for docker con…

    …tainers
    
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Mar 5, 2016
Commits on Mar 2, 2016
  1. OS-5180 when restarting, metadata ignores zones that are 'provisioning'

    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Mar 2, 2016
Commits on Feb 26, 2016
Commits on Feb 25, 2016
  1. OS-5160 metadata-agent: failure to create zone control file cascades …

    …into dumping core due to unchecked undefined callback
    
    Reviewed by: Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
    joshwilsdon committed Feb 25, 2016