Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

update CONTRIBUTORS for 2.0.14

  • Loading branch information...
commit fe4c0cfafeb92a37d5567040340b7d0d85e0b8b6 1 parent aaa155e
@fabpot fabpot authored
Showing with 32 additions and 21 deletions.
  1. +32 −21 CONTRIBUTORS.md
View
53 CONTRIBUTORS.md
@@ -20,23 +20,23 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
- Igor Wiedler (igorw)
- Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- - Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
- William DURAND (willdurand)
+ - Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
- Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
- stealth35 (stealth35)
- Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
- Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
- Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
- Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
+ - Martin Hasoň (hason)
- Henrik Westphal (snc)
- Dariusz Górecki (canni)
+ - Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
- Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
- Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
- - Martin Hasoň (hason)
- Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
- - Francis Besset (francisbesset)
- - Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
- Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
+ - Francis Besset (francisbesset)
- Kevin Bond (kbond)
- Deni (yethee)
- Arnout Boks (aboks)
@@ -53,8 +53,8 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- John Wards (johnwards)
- Jean-François Simon (jfsimon)
- Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
- - Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
- Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
+ - Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
- Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
- Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
- umpirsky (umpirsky)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
- Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
- Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
+ - Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
- Christian Raue (craue)
- Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
- Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
@@ -75,6 +76,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Florin Patan (dlsniper)
- Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
- Tim Nagel (merk)
+ - Włodzimierz Gajda (gajdaw)
- Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
- Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
@@ -87,12 +89,12 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Gustavo Piltcher
- Rui Marinho
- Clément JOBEILI (dator)
+ - Michael Holm (hollodk)
- dbu
- Julien Brochet (aerialls)
- Thomas (rande)
- Alexander (asm89)
- Gordon Franke (gimler)
- - Włodzimierz Gajda (gajdaw)
- Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
- Alif Rachmawadi (subosito)
- Lars Strojny (lstrojny)
@@ -102,18 +104,18 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
- Alessandro Desantis (alessandro1997)
- Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
+ - Pablo Godel (pgodel)
- Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
- Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
- Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
- Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
- Danny Berger (dpb587)
- Sven Paulus (subsven)
+ - Gábor Egyed (1ed)
- Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
- Joel Wurtz (Brouznouf)
- - Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
- Joe Lencioni (lencioni)
- brki (brki)
- - Pablo Godel (pgodel)
- Francois Zaninotto
- Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
- Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
@@ -121,20 +123,21 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Xavier Montaña Carreras (xmontana)
- Andreas Hucks (meandmymonkey)
- Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
- - Michael Holm (hollodk)
+ - Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
- Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
- Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
+ - Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
- Lee McDermott (lmcd)
- Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
- Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
+ - Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
- Ryan Rogers (timewasted)
- flevour (flevour)
- Michel Salib (michelsalib)
- geoffrey
- Kim Hemsø Rasmussen (kimhemsoe)
- - Gábor Egyed (1ed)
- - Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
- Manuel Kiessling (ManuelKiessling)
+ - Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
- Tobias Naumann (tna)
- Shein Alexey (conf)
- Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
@@ -146,17 +149,21 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- drak3 (drak3)
- Chris Boden (cboden)
- Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
+ - Sebastian Marek (proofek)
+ - Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
- Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
- Andréia Bohner (andreia)
- Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
- Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
- Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
+ - Jérôme Tamarelle (GromNaN)
- Jérémy Romey (jeremyFreeAgent)
- Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
- John Bohn (jjbohn)
- Greg Thornton (xdissent)
- andrewtch (andrewtch)
- Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
+ - Ondrej Slinták (ondrowan)
- Markus Lanthaler (lanthaler)
- Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
- Thomas Adam (tecbot)
@@ -165,19 +172,18 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Matthew Lewinski
- Kai
- Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
- - Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
- Johnny Peck (johnnypeck)
- Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
- Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
- Sergey Skopin (grizlik)
- drmonty (drmonty)
- Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
+ - Anthon Pang (robocoder)
- Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
- Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
- - Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
+ - Sebastien Armand (khepin)
+ - Sebastiaan Stok (sstok)
- Jan Schumann (janschumann)
- - Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
- - Sebastian Marek (proofek)
- Asier Illarramendi (doup)
- Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
- Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
@@ -188,12 +194,11 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Pablo Díez (pablodip)
- Fran Moreno (franmomu)
- Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
- - Ondrej Slinták (ondrowan)
- Crell (Crell)
- Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
- Grégoire Passault
+ - Ismael Ambrosi (iambrosi)
- Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
- - Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
- De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
- Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
- Nils Adermann (naderman)
@@ -205,6 +210,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Ziumin (Ziumin)
- Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
- Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
+ - Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
- Tiago Ribeiro (fixe)
- Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
- Christian Schaefer (caefer)
@@ -220,12 +226,14 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
- umpirski (umpirski)
- Neil Katin
+ - John Kary (johnkary)
- Peter Kokot (peterkokot)
- Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
- Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
- develop
- Hiromi Hishida (77web)
- Klein Florian (docteurklein)
+ - Stéphane PY (stephpy)
- Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
- markchalloner (markchalloner)
- Mike Lively (mlively)
@@ -234,7 +242,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Casper Valdemar Poulsen (cvaldemar)
- Degory Valentine
- Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
- - Ismael Ambrosi (iambrosi)
- Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
- Ivan Kurnosov
- stloyd
@@ -260,6 +267,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Chris Smith (cs278)
- Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
- mwsaz
+ - corphi (corphi)
- Giulio De Donato (liuggio)
- Matthias (mpdude)
- Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
@@ -290,13 +298,13 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Hans (drublic)
- m0ppers (m0ppers)
- Michael Shtukin (mshtukin)
- - Anthon Pang (robocoder)
- Teo (teo-sk)
- Tony Piper (tonypiper)
- sensio
- Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
- Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
- Markus Bachmann (Baachi)
+ - scoolen (scoolen)
- irmantas (irmantas)
- tero (tero)
- Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
@@ -305,7 +313,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
- Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
- julien.galenski
- - John Kary (johnkary)
- Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
- Jeremy Bush (zombor)
- Evan Villemez (evillemez)
@@ -316,11 +323,14 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
- Clément Herreman (clemherreman)
- heccjj (heccjj)
+ - Ringosan (Ringosan)
+ - Balázs Benyó (duplabe)
- Sebastian Utz (seut)
- Cédric Lahouste (RapotOR)
- George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
- Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
- Xavier Briand (xavierbriand)
+ - Romain Geissler (Romain-Geissler)
- Carsten Nielsen (phreaknerd)
- JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
- Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
@@ -363,6 +373,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- cim-dch (cim-dch)
- Dan Ordille (dordille)
- Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
+ - Uwe Jäger (uwej711)
- Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
- Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
- Hugo Hamon
@@ -385,7 +396,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
- Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
- Alexey Popkov
- - Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
- Arnaud Buathier (arnapou)
- chesteroni (chesteroni)
- Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
@@ -395,6 +405,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Eugene Babushkin (EugeneBabushkin)
- Fabien D. (FabienD)
- Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
+ - Matthieu Moquet (MattKetmo)
- Kornienko Alexander (Skorney)
- Vincent (Vincent-P)
- Drew Butler
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.