Block or report user

Report or block barbarosso

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@iRail
@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io and at a great company called @catawiki.

@catawiki Groningen, The Netherlands

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@cyan33
Chang Yan cyan33
Previous intern @reactjs core at Facebook. Hi strangers!

@facebook Raleigh, US

@timdorr
Tim Dorr timdorr
Cofounder of @SalesLoft. Marker of benches. Self-made intern at @reactjs and @reduxjs.

@SalesLoft Atlanta, GA

@jossmac
Joss Mackison jossmac
I make things, mostly with JavaScript.

@Thinkmill Sydney, Australia

@danilowoz
Danilo Woznica danilowoz
I’m a 25-year-old UI developer with 8+ years of professional experience with large and medium-sized projects. I’m currently working in Oporto, Portugal.

Porto, Portugal

@novemberborn
Mark Wubben novemberborn
Humanist ∪ Technologist. ♡ working with the web. Occasional Dutch speaker. He/his.

Initial Commit Ltd London, UK

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@alexcastillo
Alex Castillo alexcastillo
Co-founder at @neurosity. Google Developer Expert. Reimagining brain-computer interfaces.

@neurosity New York

@esimov
Endre Simo esimov
Polyglot programmer, crafting things and ideas mostly related to graphics and image processing.

Sighisoara, RO

@dennybritz
Denny Britz dennybritz
High-school dropout. Google Brain, Stanford, Berkeley. Into Startups, Deep Learning. Writing at wildml.com and dennybritz.com. Lived in 日本 and 한국

Google Mountain View, CA

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@frederik-jacques
Frederik Jacques frederik-jacques
I'm a freelance iOS consultant. Currently working at VRT. It all started with QBasic at the age of 14 :-) Currently specialised in Objective-C & Swift.

the-nerd Brussels, Belgium

@drupol
Pol Dellaiera drupol
Drupal consultant, web developer, life adventurist, androïd lover, serial photographer, great musicologist, combo breaker, truth addict.

Freelance Bruxelles

@BrianGenisio
Brian Genisio BrianGenisio
Southeast Michigan community member (@sem-js), Microsoft MVP, and software developer at @Khan Academy

en_US United States

@Temzasse
Teemu Taskula Temzasse
I'm a web developer / lead UX designer working at @TaitoUnited. Currently interested in React.js. Addicted to coffee & Medium articles.

Taito United Oy Helsinki, Lauttasaari

@inlife
Vladyslav Hrytsenko inlife
Software Engineer · Game modder · Into Node.js, C and Rust

@librg @zpl-c @reactorbits-montreal Kiev, Ukraine

@roelvangils
Roel Van Gils roelvangils
I'm an independent UX & Accessibility Expert. I focus on accessibility consultancy, training and remediation (for web and mobile).

11 Ways Belgium

@amilajack
Amila Welihinda amilajack
Autodidact. Open Sourcerer. Lover of the web, JS, and OSS. Working to improve DX for the web platform. Previously at @uber https://twitter.com/amilajack

@trulywireless Fremont, CA

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@arjaneising
Arjan Eising arjaneising

Leiderdorp, The Netherlands

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr
Technical cofounder @withspectrum, the community platform of the future. ✌️ Travelling, brewing coffee and skiing. ☕️ Part of @reactvienna

@withspectrum Vienna, Austria

@alexvcasillas
Alex Casillas alexvcasillas
I do stuff, you might consider it magic, but it's not.

Vector ITC Group Córdoba, Spain

@jtauber
James Tauber jtauber
Founder of @eldarion and the @pinax project. Personal projects are mostly in Python and interests include linguistics, Ancient Greek, music theory, cosmology

Eldarion Burlington, MA

@DerSchmale
David Lenaerts DerSchmale
Graphics programmer.

Der Schmale Belgium

@markerikson
Mark Erikson markerikson
Jack-Of-All-Trades code monkey. Collector of interesting links. Answerer of questions. Nerd, geek, gamer.

OH, USA

@eliasmeire
Elias Meire eliasmeire
Working on frontend things @showpad. Open source enthusiast.

@showpad Ghent, Belgium

@thomastuts
Thomas Tuts thomastuts
Web app consultant. I eat HTML, breathe JavaScript and poop rainbows. Redux video course out now @ https://goo.gl/1DUv8r!

Self-employed consultant Ghent, Belgium

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@frankbaele
Frank frankbaele
Co-founder at Datamaze

Datamaze Ghent

@Qaaj
Jan Jorissen Qaaj

Freelance Berlin, Germany

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@sephiroth74
Alessandro Crugnola sephiroth74
Photoshop Android Engineering Lead

Adobe System Inc. New York, NY

@tekool
tekool tekool

Tekool.net France

@newtriks
Simon Bailey newtriks
Software engineer with a passion for JavaScript, Elm, etc...

Newtriks LTD UK