Block or report user

Report or block bard

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@aakarsh
Aakarsh Nair aakarsh
The question is not, 'What is the answer?' The question is, 'What is the question? ~Poincare

www.aakarshnair.com San Jose

@aculich
Aaron Culich aculich

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@anotherjesse
Jesse Andrews anotherjesse

Planet Labs San Francisco, CA

@ashiiish
Ashish Shah ashiiish

@reverbdotcom Chicago

@brett
brett brett

San Francisco, CA, USA

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@dineshkummarc
Dinesh Kr. Choudhary dineshkummarc

Erls Corporation, DS Foundation New Delhi, India and California, USA

@erikvold
Erik Vold erikvold

Consultant Vancouver, BC

@foot
Simon foot

Berlin, Germany

@gabrielelana
Gabriele Lana gabrielelana
Software craftsman, clean code disciple, Elixir/Erlang, Elm, Ruby, Rust, JavaScript, quantified self geek, 18 years on the field and still love it

CleanCode Milan/Italy

@hamen
Ivan Morgillo hamen
Developer, Writer, Speaker

Berlin

@Hasimir
Ben McGinnes Hasimir
Development work is mostly in Python. GPG: DB4724E6FA4286C92B4E55C4321E4E2373590E5D See also: https://dev.gnupg.org/p/BenM/

Melbourne, Australia

@joshuasean
Joshua Sean joshuasean

Cream Code Development New York, New York

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@kixxauth
Kris Walker kixxauth

http://madglory.com Saratoga Springs, NY

@matthewkastor
Matthew Kastor matthewkastor

Atropa Inc. Intl. Michigan

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@mremond
Mickaël Rémond mremond
ProcessOne founder. Go, Erlang, Elixir, Swift developer. Building realtime messaging, push notification and reactive systems. ejabberd, boxcar and fluux lead.

ProcessOne Paris, France

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@nikolay
Nikolay Kolev nikolay
Full-Stack Architect

@Banno Irvine, CA, US

@Nyco
Nÿco Nyco
Just a simple Product Owner

Paris, France, Europe, Earth, Solar system, Milky way, Humanly-known universe