Skip to content
Browse files

Add Robie Basak to Authors file

This is required to pass the tests.

Change-Id: Icfdc6ee2e1d88969a64bd14352b6689718b857a9
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 070e60d commit e673b50ff25da17b1e4d5e575fd9270d6c87aaeb Robie Basak committed Sep 28, 2011
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 Authors
View
1 Authors
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ Ricardo Carrillo Cruz <emaildericky@gmail.com>
Rick Clark <rick@openstack.org>
Rick Harris <rconradharris@gmail.com>
Rob Kost <kost@isi.edu>
+Robie Basak <robie.basak@canonical.com>
Ryan Lane <rlane@wikimedia.org>
Ryan Lucio <rlucio@internap.com>
Ryu Ishimoto <ryu@midokura.jp>

0 comments on commit e673b50

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.