Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
Download ZIP
Tag: riak-0.13.0rc9
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

33 lines (31 sloc) 0.453 kB
The following people have contributed to Riak:
Andy Gross
Justin Sheehy
Robert Ahrens
Jeremy Latt
Bryan Fink
Ryan Tilder
John Muellerleile
Dave Smith
Christopher Brown
Tuncer Ayaz
Rusty Klophaus
Jay Doane
Martin Scholl
Jayson Baird
Kirill A. Korinskiy
Kevin Smith
Jonathan Lee
Sean Cribbs
Matthew Curry
Tony Falco
Grant Schofield
Jon Meredith
Mark Phillips
Ray Cote
Adam Hunter
Cliff Moon
Rajiv M. Ranganath
Francisco Treacy
Bruce Lowekamp
Dan Reverri
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.