Permalink
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: update TPM driver infrastructure changes

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: alpha-sort CREDITS, per Randy]
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170915223811.21368-1-jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
Cc: Ashley Lai <ashleydlai@gmail.com>
Cc: Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Håvard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
Cc: Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Hans-Christian Noren Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
Cc: Gertjan van Wingerde <gwingerde@gmail.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  • Loading branch information...
jsakkine-intel authored and torvalds committed Nov 9, 2017
1 parent e609a6b commit 60fdb44a23cbc5d8db224577e14ea667d7c53478
Showing with 10 additions and 12 deletions.
  1. +8 −1 CREDITS
  2. +2 −11 MAINTAINERS
View
@@ -2113,6 +2113,10 @@ S: J. Obrechtstr 23
S: NL-5216 GP 's-Hertogenbosch
S: The Netherlands
N: Ashley Lai
E: ashleydlai@gmail.com
D: IBM VTPM driver
N: Savio Lam
E: lam836@cs.cuhk.hk
D: Author of the dialog utility, foundation
@@ -3333,6 +3337,10 @@ S: Braunschweiger Strasse 79
S: 31134 Hildesheim
S: Germany
N: Marcel Selhorst
E: tpmdd@selhorst.net
D: TPM driver
N: Darren Senn
E: sinster@darkwater.com
D: Whatever I notice needs doing (so far: itimers, /proc)
@@ -4128,7 +4136,6 @@ D: MD driver
D: EISA/sysfs subsystem
S: France
# Don't add your name here, unless you really _are_ after Marc
# alphabetically. Leonard used to be very proud of being the
# last entry, and he'll get positively pissed if he can't even
View
@@ -13603,23 +13603,14 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86/toshiba-wmi.c
TPM DEVICE DRIVER
M: Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
M: Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
M: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
R: Jason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
L: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/tpmdd-devel/list/
L: linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-integrity/list/
T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/jjs/linux-tpmdd.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/tpm/
TPM IBM_VTPM DEVICE DRIVER
M: Ashley Lai <ashleydlai@gmail.com>
W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
L: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/tpm/tpm_ibmvtpm*
TRACING
M: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>

0 comments on commit 60fdb44

Please sign in to comment.