Block or report user

Report or block beaufour

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@afri
Alexander Fritze afri

Oni Labs Inc. Chicago

@apenwarr
apenwarr

PLEASE DON'T SEND ME GITHUB MAIL. Email is fine. Thanks. Canada. Sometimes.

@bbatsov
Bozhidar Batsov bbatsov
Hacker. Emacs fanatic. VP of Engineering @toptal. I'm not the best, but I'm pretty good.

Toptal (@toptal) Sofia, Bulgaria

@blowery
Ben Lowery blowery
I work for @Automattic, mostly on wp-calypso. Yes, I have a bird on my head.

@Automattic Adirondacks, NY

@daniyalzade
Eytan Daniyalzade daniyalzade

Walmart Labs San Francisco

@darobin
Robin Berjon darobin
Data Governance @NYTimes.

@NYTimes NYC

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold.
@erh
Eliot Horowitz erh

MongoDB New York, NY

@gtzilla
gregory tomlinson gtzilla
Engineer. JavaScript. Web, Server. Product driven development. Streams. Realtime protocols and practices. WebRTC, WebSockets.

NYC

@heewa
Heewa Barfchin heewa
Love data systems, performance, complexity. Previously at @polaroid, @timehop, @getnomi, @chartbeat, @betaworks.

New York, NY

@hmason
Hilary Mason hmason

Fast Forward Labs New York, NY

@jfinkhaeuser
Jens Finkhaeuser jfinkhaeuser

finkhaeuser consulting Munich, DE

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

@digitalocean Winchester, VA

@leah
Leah Culver leah
CTO of Breaker 🌊the #1 social podcast listening app for iOS. Author of OAuth and oEmbed open API specifications. Swift and Python developer.

@breakeraudio San Francisco, CA

@mikedewar
Mike Dewar mikedewar
Director of Data Science at Vocalink

Vocalink London

@mroth
Matthew Rothenberg mroth
"Dead-on valley girl accent." - USA Today

Brooklyn

@nicku33
Nicholas Ursa nicku33

New York Times New York

@rebelbot
Rebelbot rebelbot

Rebel Bot San Francisco

@tomger
Tom Ger tomger

@classpass New York City

@wadey
Wade Simmons wadey

@slackhq Martha's Vineyard, MA, USA

@wesc
Wes Chow wesc
CTO @ Chartbeat, Research Engineer @ MIT Media Lab / Cortico